Sale: $16.19

MSRP: $47.99

Save $31.80 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Stainless Steel Men's Rubber Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was my 2nd time purchasing this bracelet for my boyfriend who absolutely loves the quality of it as do I.

    Read More
    Jonneeka J. June 1, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My ex still wearing it. He loves it

    Read More
    Diana S. April 23, 2017
  • Nice men's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my son as an Xmas present. He liked it very much. Seemed to be a nice quality for the price

    Read More
    regina56 November 16, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i loved it, we had to make it fit but its perfect, and really nice

    Read More
    rajaa b. June 29, 2016
  • Crucible Stainless Steel Men's Rubber Link Bracele
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loves it, would recommend....

    Read More
    Kerry-Ann S. June 11, 2016
  • OIB
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my nephew. He loved it!

    Read More
    mal34 April 11, 2016
  • just fits
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, have a watch with black band and bracelet looks great with it. Such a bargain.

    Read More
    katherine e. February 26, 2016
  • Jon B
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit, but it can come undone easily.

    Read More
    JON B. July 14, 2015
  • My Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It took to long too get here 10 days come on now that is ridiculous

    Read More
    Robert J. July 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 3 Crucible's on here for my boyfriend's birthday, and this one was his favorite! I think it's really handsome and sexy on him!

    Read More
    J.Nixon May 28, 2015
  • Bracelet looks really good
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looks really nice, however it is a little big. Overall good product.

    Read More
    payne306 August 14, 2014
  • My nephew loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated about buying the bracelet for my teen nephew but he loved it. The bracelet looks more elegant than the price I paid.

    Read More
    abueya February 14, 2014
  • Rubber link bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant bracelet good price my son like it very much

    Read More
    melcruz33 April 12, 2013
  • Great for women too!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a plus size woman and the regular women's bracelets look too small and out of proportion on me. This is a great piece that can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    wendyf1969 December 2, 2012
  • Nice, enjoying it. Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I enjoy the style. very decent quality.

    Read More
    augustus63 June 25, 2012
  • Very nice product and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I have received a lot of positive comments when wearing this. It looks really nice and seems very durable. It does fit very loose

    Read More
    kevink82 March 22, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. It's lighter than expected but good value.

    Read More
    vegjam305 February 20, 2012
  • Super Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is super nice. Looks really expensive. I was really pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    dmoody January 24, 2012
  • he loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    he's got an average man's size wrist but it's a little too big and he hasn't figured out how to remove a link or two but he loves it & wears it often!

    Read More
    lorrieannspencer December 14, 2011
  • Nice men's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my 17 yr old son for Christmas, so I don't know yet if he'll like, but I like it. It looks better in person than pictured. It's made well , sturdy yet not super heavy. Time will tell if it's a winner or not....

    Read More
    ccrn59 November 16, 2011
Sponsored Links