Sale: $13.67

MSRP: $47.99

Save $34.32 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Stainless Steel Men's Rubber Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice men's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my son as an Xmas present. He liked it very much. Seemed to be a nice quality for the price

    Read More
    regina56 November 16, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i loved it, we had to make it fit but its perfect, and really nice

    Read More
    rajaa b. June 29, 2016
  • Crucible Stainless Steel Men's Rubber Link Bracele
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loves it, would recommend....

    Read More
    Kerry-Ann S. June 11, 2016
  • OIB
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my nephew. He loved it!

    Read More
    mal34 April 11, 2016
  • just fits
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, have a watch with black band and bracelet looks great with it. Such a bargain.

    Read More
    katherine e. February 26, 2016
  • Jon B
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit, but it can come undone easily.

    Read More
    JON B. July 14, 2015
  • My Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It took to long too get here 10 days come on now that is ridiculous

    Read More
    Robert J. July 10, 2015
  • Beautiful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 3 Crucible's on here for my boyfriend's birthday, and this one was his favorite! I think it's really handsome and sexy on him!

    Read More
    J.Nixon May 28, 2015
  • Bracelet looks really good
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looks really nice, however it is a little big. Overall good product.

    Read More
    payne306 August 14, 2014
  • My nephew loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated about buying the bracelet for my teen nephew but he loved it. The bracelet looks more elegant than the price I paid.

    Read More
    abueya February 14, 2014
  • Rubber link bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant bracelet good price my son like it very much

    Read More
    melcruz33 April 12, 2013
  • Great for women too!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a plus size woman and the regular women's bracelets look too small and out of proportion on me. This is a great piece that can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    wendyf1969 December 2, 2012
  • Nice, enjoying it. Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I enjoy the style. very decent quality.

    Read More
    augustus63 June 25, 2012
  • Very nice product and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I have received a lot of positive comments when wearing this. It looks really nice and seems very durable. It does fit very loose

    Read More
    kevink82 March 22, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. It's lighter than expected but good value.

    Read More
    vegjam305 February 20, 2012
  • Super Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is super nice. Looks really expensive. I was really pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    dmoody January 24, 2012
  • he loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    he's got an average man's size wrist but it's a little too big and he hasn't figured out how to remove a link or two but he loves it & wears it often!

    Read More
    lorrieannspencer December 14, 2011
  • Nice men's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my 17 yr old son for Christmas, so I don't know yet if he'll like, but I like it. It looks better in person than pictured. It's made well , sturdy yet not super heavy. Time will tell if it's a winner or not....

    Read More
    ccrn59 November 16, 2011
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the bracelet and the guy I gave it to loved it.

    Read More
    trish97 October 13, 2011
  • sporty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a piece of jewery I purchased from overstock that I only wear on special occassions. I most definately like it, alot. Thanks. . .

    Read More
    tymmi1 August 3, 2011
Sponsored Links