Sale Starts at $10.78

Save $4.51 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Stainless Steel Men's Celtic Eternity Claddagh Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Great quality and I’ve had it for two years.

    Read More
    OstkUser1551706 November 4, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried this ring wouldn't be large enough to look nice on my husbands hand but I was pleasantly surprised. Beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. September 28, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very traditional look. Bought as a gift. Hope they like it!

    Read More
    Mary S. August 28, 2017
  • The Luck of the Irish
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simple and beautiful! I purchased for one of my daughters and after she received it and my other daughter saw it she wanted one sooo badly. So, yes, I ended up purchasing another of the exact same ring and both of my daughters love them.

    Read More
    cheryldp July 29, 2017
  • My every day ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am not yet married, but this ring has a lot of style for a guy. I get questions and comments on it on the time...holds up great since it's stainless steel.

    Read More
    boomon0 June 2, 2017
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved the Claddagh rings and have always wanted to own/wear one, but wanted to do so with someone that I love. When my boyfriend, who had never heard of the rings before, learned about them and liked the idea as much as I did I ordered 2 of these rings. I had been a little worried that it would be too big and chunky feeling on my finger, but it has been one of the most comfortable rings I have ever worn. It is so comfortable that I almost never take it off! I would highly recommend this ring to anyone!

    Read More
    d3zz February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous ring for a man. Very masculine.

    Read More
    Judy J. February 24, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Really great ring but way too small. Doesn't match up with regular sizing. Order 2 sizes up.

    Read More
    Payton K. February 21, 2017
  • Mens claddagh ring
    Verified Purchase

    really worth the money. Nice and big and bold for a man

    Read More
    MICHAEL C. January 25, 2017
  • Claddagh ring
    Verified Purchase

    Its lovely, Its fix for a Queen, I call it the Queen of heart

    Read More
    kingAmen A. January 19, 2017
  • Karen H.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on!!! Great presentation!! Great product for a great price!!!

    Read More
    Karen H. January 12, 2017
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! I have had it for several years and it has not tarnished at all.

    Read More
    krobisondallas December 14, 2016
  • For my Irish Lad
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality and look great on him!!

    Read More
    OstkUser348086 December 12, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, study, brand new and as described

    Read More
    Brennen H. November 6, 2016
  • Claddagh ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it well made love the thickness of it a really good piece of jewelry at a really good price.

    Read More
    vicky s. October 21, 2016
  • J-Swan's gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking promise ring

    Read More
    Jenny S. October 13, 2016
  • Patty V.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Made very well . I bought this for my son for his birthday. It look really good on him.

    Read More
    Patty V. September 8, 2016
  • Sisg_2000
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son and it was everything we he'd it would be!

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. August 16, 2016
  • sturdy, shiny
    Verified Purchase

    A bit thicker than I expected.

    Read More
    ny1suburban1consumer July 19, 2016
  • R. Holliday
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly as pictured, outstanding craftsmanship! It fits true to size.

    Read More
    Roxanne H. July 13, 2016