Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $12.74

MSRP: $39.99

Save $27.25 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Stainless Steel Men's Blackplated Greek Key Design Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fashionable and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an everyday bracelet and it's exactly that. It's durable and I haven't scratched, broken or damaged it yet (and I barely take it off). Goes great if you have a black watch as well.

    Read More
    berryklou July 22, 2017
  • braclet
    Verified Purchase

    husband enjoys this bracelet and wear it a lot!

    Read More
    mcroginski July 6, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    who dat April 25, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accessory for the $$$. Perfect for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser830982 January 25, 2017
  • bad clasp
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet looks good, but the clasp won't hold and therefore it won't stay on. Perhaps this is just an issue with mine, but I can't wear it.

    Read More
    Joe L. September 16, 2016
  • Great bracelt
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my son, and he likes it. It looks nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser409960 August 5, 2016
  • Bought on a whem
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this on impulse and it wound up feeling and looking good on me I've gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    wayde m. May 31, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice. Arrived on time and looks great

    Read More
    Philip W. May 21, 2016
  • Men's Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! He loves it so I am happy!

    Read More
    Joy C. March 14, 2016
  • Stacey
    Verified Purchase

    Super cool detail on the links!

    Read More
    Stacey H. February 14, 2016
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    This item was picked by my brother, but I like it.

    Read More
    Jason L. February 3, 2016
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect gift, good material, looks beatifull

    Read More
    marisol d. February 1, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Son extremely pleased. Perfect fit.

    Read More
    Herman R. December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you Overstock, my husband is very happy with his bracelet. Looks more expensive that what it is.

    Read More
    Dr. Gonzalez M.D December 17, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice clasp is a little tricky, and the size of the bracelet seems a tad small for an adult male

    Read More
    mandy j. December 16, 2015
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price

    Read More
    Jeanette H. August 26, 2015
  • Nice and Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing that I would like is for this to be just a tad bit wider. Its nice though and not real flashy or gaudy.

    Read More
    Nathan S. July 28, 2015
  • Black Key
    Verified Purchase

    Not very happy with the clasp on this bracelet. We had to take it to a jeweler to fix because it kept opening.

    Read More
    shefal May 1, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, stylish bracelet. I wear it every day.

    Read More
    stevelaw April 29, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for!!

    Read More
    Sara D. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links