| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Stainless Steel Men's Black Carbon Fiber Rivet Cuff Links

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT Purchase~
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves these cuff links! They were a birthday gift.

    Read More
    Tameaka R. August 6, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    What a good deal on these. My son wore to prom & he likes them a lot.

    Read More
    Bobby C. May 25, 2016
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly, and photos do not do them justice. They appeared very well made, of good quality

    Read More
    Jesse L. January 26, 2016
  • nice cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my son. I know he will appreciate the fact that they are produced using carbon fiber. Modern!

    Read More
    coppermoongarden June 3, 2014
  • nice finish , lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    bought these to wear with a tuxedo for a wedding. dressy enough for formal event or everyday use.

    Read More
    noname27 August 14, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They look better than I expected, perfect size, not too large. They add a little edge without being too obnoxious.

    Read More
    ddwilliams805 February 22, 2013
  • Outstanding!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These cuff links are the latest to be added to my collection, which now exceed 300+. I wanted a nice, inexpensive pair that were black/silver in color, yet still very stylish. The photos on the site don't do them justice. These are simply exquisite. They look far more expensive than the price I paid (but only I will know that). Overall, once again, O.co has exceeded my expectations, which is precisely why is the only place online that I do my shopping.

    Read More
    boogiewoogie1110 January 15, 2013
  • Stainless Steel Mens black carbon fiber cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I worried about was the balck dust that came in the plastic zip locks. Possivbley from the carbon fibers or something on the metal. easy to wipe off and hopefully links wont continue shedding.... overall - good value

    Read More
    mcoreen January 3, 2013
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They are good, my boyfriend thought they were more expensive.

    Read More
    misssarahmack April 18, 2012
  • Great Cufflinks!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for matching cufflinks for me and my groomsmen for my upcoming wedding. Found these on overstock, ordered them and got them quickly. They are exactly as pictured and described and are just what we were looking for. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    gaverocknroll2u April 10, 2012
  • The Cufflinks are very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé loved the cuff links! The price is great for such good quality

    Read More
    shannobat February 28, 2012
  • Great! matches my Bulgari watch
    Verified Purchase

    Oversock.com has become my number one source for shopping, I'm extremely pleased with their service, delivery time and products.

    Read More
    ejgpmd February 24, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these cuff links for small valentine's gift for my hubby of 12 years. We both loved them and the carbon fiber matched perfect with his watch that has carbon fiber detailing as well. Very nice for the price...very happy customer.

    Read More
    melc210 February 24, 2012
  • Nice, masculine and looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a valentines gift and they were very nice and nicely made!

    Read More
    rlclubo February 19, 2012
  • Great Cuff links
    Verified Purchase

    Great detail with a simple elegance to them. They look great with casual or business attire and I have gotten a few compliments on they already!

    Read More
    1835tony January 27, 2012
  • Great cuff links!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the steel mesh. Matches my wedding band. Looks very professional.

    Read More
    ovr50male January 7, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! Looks more expensive than it is. Like what I saw when I opened the box.

    Read More
    crtx2009 November 13, 2011
  • cufflinks great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These cuff links are amazing quality for a great price. Shipped in great time and arrived in good packaging. Great experience.

    Read More
    rlouth September 9, 2011
  • Perfect for a sportsman!
    Verified Purchase

    These look at least as good as they do in the photo. Perfect for the guy who's into motor sports or cycling! He has been showing them off to his friends nonstop. :) Great quality and highly recommended.

    Read More
    jackie1n0z May 31, 2011
  • You Get What You Pay For
    Verified Purchase

    These are okay. I don't feel ripped off, but they certainly aren't amazing cufflinks or anything. They aren't Excellent and they aren't Poor. Hence, my three star rating. They are decently made. Nothing outstanding, but they aren't cheap junk. They look okay. Not flashy or impressive, but solid for day to day wear. They are average in every sense of the word. Don't take this as a negative review. They aren't bad value for money. They are okay cufflinks for a rather inexpensive price....

    Read More
    leviniowa October 26, 2010
Sponsored Links