Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Men's Tungsten Polished Lasered Celtic Knot Design Band (9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Been wearing for 7 years and not a single scratch.
    Verified Purchase

    I do all kind of handy work with this ring on and not a single scratch. Still looks the way it looked 7 years ago when I bought it.

    Read More
    sandeepdhanjal April 3, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really loves this ring. The quality is second to none. He says it feels good on too.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. December 14, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    awesome and well loved! i would suggest this for anyone who loves this look of Celtic uniqueness!

    Read More
    Laura M. November 19, 2016
  • Love is....
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, true to size. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    sheryl1111 November 11, 2016
  • beautiful as a wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    The design looks like Star of David and not a celtic design. My husband loves this ring and wears it all of the time.

    Read More
    terche June 7, 2016
  • Mice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but the Lasered design is raised slightly and rubs on your skin irritating it.

    Read More
    Mekiele P. December 25, 2015
  • Great looking ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring! I get lots of positive comments on the ring. The Celtic symbols are perfect for my Irish heritage.

    Read More
    xomep November 20, 2015
  • Perfect 5 years later
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring for 5 years. Wore it every day. I've dropped it, caught my hand in doors, beaten it and it looks even better than day one due to the darkening of the celtic design.

    Read More
    cfineire September 15, 2014
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fits great but unfortunately the lasered celtic knot design has disappeared after only two years. Had we knew that this would be an issue we would have ,selected another Tungsten ring. Other that that the ring is great.

    Read More
    caflygirl92 September 13, 2014
  • Marty1117
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it when I gave it to him, he wears it all the time. He said it has a nice weight to it. This is his third wedding ring (lost two other, so I didn't want to spend a lot on one. But he's very happy.

    Read More
    marty1117 April 15, 2014
  • Great Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my boyfriend as he lost his other celtic ring and was heart broken. I wanted to get another ring like he had, but they didn't have it in his size. He loves this ring! Great value.

    Read More
    native50 March 18, 2014
  • Very comfortable rings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these rings based on the reviews regarding size. They were perfect and the inside curve makes them extremely comfortable. The width doesn't seen to interfere with your hands no matter what kind of work you do, and the design is very pretty.

    Read More
    elizzypco January 24, 2014
  • You will not be disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied! This is a great looking ring. I work with my hands and I have worn this ring everyday for the last year and it has no scratches on it. It still looks like the day I took it out the box. I have had other wedding rings, but this is by far my favorite.

    Read More
    gboz704 January 20, 2014
  • Shocked at the great quality of this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. I don't wear a lot of jewelry and never buy anything expensive as I tend to be rough on my rings. Even though this is not a precious metal, it does look expensive and the laser etched design is beautiful. I have worn it constantly for a month now and not one scratch. I am very pleased and have received numerous compliments on my ring. Pay attention to the sizing advice of the other reviewer as they are right. I have smaller fingers than most men, and this fits perfectly. It has a good heavy weight and the edges are not sharp. Good quality piece and I am absolutely satisfied with my purchase! I could not be happier.

    Read More
    live2tell62 January 16, 2014
  • Crucible Men's Tungsten Celtic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Was expecting to see an engravement on inside stating it was indeed Tungsten Titanium because that is one huge reason I purchased this ring. There is nothing engraved. But it looks great and I think is worth the price paid. It is a little heavy and takes some getting use to but all in all is a great looking ring.

    Read More
    donnamm January 9, 2014
  • crucible/Celtic
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. Christmas present for my husband for our 15-7the anniversary earlier in the year. We love tungsten !!!!

    Read More
    nortonsophie63 January 8, 2014
  • It's beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. I bought it for my fiancée and he absolutely loves it! We've only had it a few days so as far as quality I feel like it's going to be great.

    Read More
    amberb29 December 17, 2013
  • He loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé loves this ring. It's a beautiful ring in the picture, but it's even more beautiful up close. I read that some people who purchased this ring said to get a size smaller or a size larger because some thought the sizes ran big and some thought they ran small. I had no issue with this at all. I took a different ring that my fiancé currently wears into a jewelry store and asked them if they could tell me what size the ring was. They said it was an 11...so that's what I ordered. The ring fits my fiancé perfectly. Also, shipping on this order was super fast. I think I received it two days after I placed the order. Thank you!!

    Read More
    julzgarcia December 10, 2013
  • A new wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering 3 different ring sizes, I finally got the ring I wanted. I am very pleased with the ring, but the descriptions are misleading. One paragraph says to order 1/2 size smaller and another says to order 1/2 size larger. I say go with your ring size. If you don't know go to a jewelry store and find out before ordering. It will save you time and return shipping costs.

    Read More
    russellboyd56 December 3, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I lost a diamond on my original ring numerous times so I looked in to overstock for a new one. My wife and I found this one and liked it, so we ordered it. Less than a week later I received the ring in the mail. The description says in one place to order a size smaller and in another it says order a size larger, so I ordered my normal ring size and it fits great!

    Read More
    miman0417 November 13, 2013
Sponsored Links