Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Men's Tungsten Lasered Celtic Knot Ring (9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    My future husband picked out this band as his wedding ring. I wasn't too sure about the design at first, but when I received it, I was amazed at the craftsmanship and the quality of the ring. The band appears darker than the picture and the laser design is more faint in person. It is a beautiful and sophisticated design in a manly way. He got his finger sized at a store with regular fit 10.5/comfort fit size 11, and this ring at 10.5, despite being a comfort fit, fitted him perfectly. He has large fingers so the 9mm band works well with his large hand. It is a sturdy and weighty ring and no one will believe I only paid $$% for it. I can't wait to put this on his finger at our wedding in a few months.

    Read More
    chipsajoy June 21, 2013
  • Great ring. I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Go to a jeweler to get fixed for the right size in comfort fix. My old wedding ring was cutting up my knuckle from taking it off so much from going to the gym to lift weights. This ring is Wonderful and looks Rich..

    Read More
    ppiguy February 19, 2013
  • beautiful but too large (order a size smaller!)
    Verified Purchase

    the tungsten rings look very nice. we have ordered 2, but both are much too large. the measure of the rings is not true.

    Read More
    mammientje May 26, 2012
  • Looks stenciled
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift for a male friend. The etching looks more like a stencil and it scratches easily.

    Read More
    drebel1 May 2, 2012
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to replace the titanium ring my husband wears now. He is very hard on his ring and even though the titanium has held up it does still scratch. I was told the Tungsten rings hold up better and don't scratch. So far so good. It still looks brand new. The color and the Celtic design is also nice. Again as other reviewers have stated this ring runs 1-11/2 sizes bigger than a regular ring.

    Read More
    cam01 April 30, 2012
  • Fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a hard working tradesman with things to do and places to go. I'm very pleased that I don't have to worry about this ring scratching or breaking. I have been laying marble tile this past week with many opportunities to scratch and tarnish the ring. It still looks great! I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    bfros454 February 11, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. Perfect size, condition, design. As long as you know* what size you are and aren't guessing, it will fit right. Comfort fit is a definite recommendation. My husband is a mechanic/auto painter and they all wear this style/material. He is very happy with it.

    Read More
    awharwell February 2, 2012
  • Beautiful Men's Celtic Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very good. The etched design is flawless. The ring looks great on my finger!

    Read More
    personalassistant November 28, 2011
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    We have not had the chance to wear our rings yet, so will let you after the wedding.

    Read More
    halfbrit September 30, 2011
  • celtic knot ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice and the price was excellent compared to similar offerings on other sites.

    Read More
    thepossum1 September 2, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Will deffinately purchase other items from Overstock.com

    Read More
    samandsue09 August 19, 2011
  • The Best of Best
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is awesome! My expectations were fairly high and when I received it, the ring exceeded those expectations. An amazing ring at amazing value!

    Read More
    steve1972 May 29, 2011
  • beautiful,wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is beautiful,elegant and comfortable,a great ring for the price,thanks overstock

    Read More
    pashadecartier April 28, 2011
  • nice, but design fades
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband a little over a year ago. The ring is very nice and sturdy, but the designs is starting to fade already

    Read More
    ecuaqutie December 28, 2010
  • getting married
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance chose this ring for his wedding ring. It has a very thick band, the engraving on it is great. I really like it. I would not have chosen it for him, but this ring will last for a long long long time. Other just plain bands are not as thick and scratch easily.

    Read More
    jessy1313 November 30, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring for my husband. His wedding ring is Tungsten and shattered a few weeks ago. Thankfully, the original ring is insured so we can have it replaced. When I saw this one, I was shocked at the price. We paid much more for his several years ago, but his is lined with Platnum. Anyway - Bought this as a temporary... I think this ring will be his everyday ring. He loves it!

    Read More
    jazander May 21, 2010
  • Its not scratch proof...
    Verified Purchase

    When I got it I was so excited....it looks great but after 3 days I started seeing scratches on the engraved part. Don;t get if you don't like scratches on your ring....but thanks to overstock.com they are refunding my money....Love this website...

    Read More
    geek5555 May 17, 2010
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was advertised, great ring, awesome price.

    Read More
    samuelcn April 21, 2010
  • PERFECT RING
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance picked this ring for our wedding. We ordered his true ring size and it fits like a dream. The style of the band is comfortable. The material of the ring is resisting scratches very well. The design is much more attractive in person. The price was very nice too. Highly recommend this ring!

    Read More
    debdeb44 April 12, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a temporary ring because finances for the wedding cut into our ring budget. Its actually a great piece of jewelry. I was surprised at the quality. I could not even find the slightest imperfection anywhere. I'll probably end up wearing it for years before picking out an upgrade. The only negative thing I have to say about it is that the laser engraving is hard to see. It does not stand out as much as the picture. This appears pretty normal for Tungsten Carbide I'd say. Its definitely not a competitor to white gold/platinum/cobalt, but very much so for Titanium. And you cannot beat this price anywhere!

    Read More
    texinxin March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links