Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Men's Tungsten Double Black Carbon Fiber Inlay Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was beautiful. My husband does wood working for a hobby. Two years after our wedding, he was working on one of his pieces and the ring broke in half.

    Read More
    coolclaud March 3, 2016
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My now-husband was looking for a wedding band that wasn't a typical band. We also didn't want to spend a lot of money. He saw this ring and immediately knew that it was the right one for him. He often gets asked about it and I also love it. It's not overtly different but it's also not like normal bands. We highly recommend the ring both for its design, durability, and comfort.

    Read More
    davidson23 December 11, 2012
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Husband lost his first ring, got this one as a replacement. Better quality than the previous selection and more eye catching. Price couldn't be beat! Loved it!

    Read More
    aladyfirst84 December 7, 2012
  • Love it,
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a wedding band. Im not the traditional wear a gold r silver band kinda guy. I get all kinds of compliments on my ring. Not to mention it just looks cool.

    Read More
    bearff61 May 23, 2012
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband when we got married. It is the same exact one you would pay a few hundred dollars for in a jewelery store. I'm so glad I came to O.co first! I loved this ring so much, that when my husband needed a smaller ring, I actually ordered the same ring again for our anniversary. You just can't beat the price! Love it!

    Read More
    kidfox27 March 2, 2012
  • Tungston Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring arrived as pictured and fit perfectly. The carbon fober inlay gives it a nice appearance.

    Read More
    mikewells February 23, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this as a wedding ring for my husband a year ago. He loves it, never takes it off, enough said.

    Read More
    llownie February 15, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a replacement for my husband's wedding band. He loves it. It's great quality at a great price!

    Read More
    luigi711 December 12, 2011
  • nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring, had it for abour 2-3 years now and no problems whatsoever. i get alot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    j9jb October 12, 2011
  • We love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a replacement for my husband (also our 6th wedding anniversary). Unfortunately my husband is very very forgetful and this is his 3rd ring, but it is by far our favorite. It is comfortable and very classy. He gets compliments on it all the time. So far we have had it about 2 months and it hasn't scratched even with the strenuous work he does with his hands. I think its a very sharp ring, you wont be disappointed!

    Read More
    saxonyr October 2, 2011
  • Beautiful ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Our second purchase on Overstock, both times product arrived EARLY, which was good.Will shop here again. GREAT VALUES!!!!

    Read More
    rmlaskey September 12, 2011
  • Fantastic ring, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Received ring as ordered and it fit perfectly. I enjoy the quality of the ring with the resin over the carbon blending perfectly with the metal surfaces. I Have worn the ring for a couple of weeks now and have not experienced any scratching of any of the materials but I am rather careful with it. I sent a description of the ring to my brother and he was mad because he spent $600 for his tungsten wedding band and this ring is just as good if not better!

    Read More
    reddog15 August 30, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly like the picture, very heavy, sturdy and still beautiful.

    Read More
    lauramt August 25, 2011
  • Happy Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sparkle of the carbon fiber inlays in the sunlight! Even though it is heavy it's hardly noticable after a few days. If I had to purchase I definately would even though there is NO SCRATCHES!!

    Read More
    45601 July 12, 2011
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this ring twice! My husband wears it as his wedding band, and one day he forgot to take it off before he went to work and he lost it. We were very upset because he loved it so much! Luckily, it was still listed on Overstock! I would gladly order this ring again if I had to! It is very neat looking and of excellent quality for the price! I will definitely continue to use this site. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    ames84 March 16, 2011
  • EXCELLENT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband as a (DRESS) ring. My son bought a similar one in a mall jewelry store and paid double the price. My husband LOVES the ring and looks just as wonderful as the picture! The sizing is perfect as well, do NOT forget this ring can NOT be sized!!

    Read More
    cowgirl2ride4ever March 2, 2011
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband for Christmas so he could replace his other wedding band. He loves it. I love it for the fact that he works all cars and stuff like that and it has stood up to all the bumps and scraps. If you are looking at this ring for a man who is always doing stuff with his hand, BUY IT!

    Read More
    sassyshopper76 February 8, 2011
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so classy and unique! I bought it for my husband when we got married in July and everyone loves it. It is very masculine and appropriate for him. He has not taken it off since we got married and it doesn't have a scratch on it! Like the review states it does run a bit big so just order a size smaller. I love it and so does he! I would definitely recommend this ring!

    Read More
    bethoch10 August 11, 2010
  • Love This Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband for Christmas as a secondary wedding ring and he loved it so much he started wearing it before the wedding! It looks great and is a very comfortable ring

    Read More
    blahay August 3, 2010
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    My wife got this ring for me and I love it. Every one that see's it ask me where I got it. All you wives out there that are looking for a great look ring for your husban this is the one.

    Read More
    elijah9 June 12, 2010