| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $26.99

MSRP: $99.99

Save $73.00 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Men's Tungsten Cubic Zirconia Dog Tag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dog tag too large
    Verified Purchase

    The chain was longer than expected & looked its price .

    Read More
    Julianne Z. July 3, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, I bought this dog tag for my grandson and I know that he will love it. It looks expensive.

    Read More
    Debbie B. December 22, 2016
  • Disappointed in the chain.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the chain for this was going to be different from what came in. The description of the chain that I saw when I purchased it isn't what I thought it was going to be. The chain is a regular dog tag chain that can be purchased at your local dollar store. I will have to go out and buy another chain. However, it was inexpensive so I can't complain too much.

    Read More
    mznicki750 December 9, 2014
  • Overall happy with the product :) -July 19 2013
    Verified Purchase

    The dog tag was really good in quality. but the chain is lower quality did not seem strong enough to hold the heavy dog tag. would have preferred if the chain was better.

    Read More
    nadeesha July 23, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Came in fast. Product looks great. Would use again. Shiny.

    Read More
    rolson1106 May 28, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my boyfriend, havnt given it to him yet, went to get it engraved. The engraving looks good but with this material, its never shows up very strongly, but it was a personal message, so its good in my case because you can see the writing fine when you are looking closely, but then cant when you are far off. All in all, great product, love the size and weight, looks great. Pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    vickyems September 26, 2012
  • Heavyweight for a man.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these to hook together for my son's 40th birthday and was not disappointed. They are a good heavy weight and a good size for a man. The finish is beautiful. The chain was a bit short as my son is a big man but otherwise I was very pleased. I had one engraved with his initials. He's not a jewelry-wearer per se and this was the perfect compromise; he loved them!

    Read More
    maggiemighty May 19, 2012
  • Heavy Metal.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend, and he loves it. Tungsten Carbide jewelry not only looks awesome, but is also one of the strongest metals and has a melting point of 5018 °F(2770 °C)!

    Read More
    motorcitykitty March 2, 2012
  • excellent quality.beautiful piece.
    Verified Purchase

    ultra nice dog tag.exceptional quality.recommend this piece very highly.

    Read More
    wendysugieplum May 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    babyz57 October 7, 2016
Sponsored Links