Read All Reviews for Crucible Men's Tungsten Carbide Rope Inlay Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband because I wanted a ring that wasn't plain but not too much that it looks girly. So I came across this ring on Overstock and I thought it was perfect. Just what I was looking for! We got it in the mail and he loves it. Its a great ring.

    Read More
    brie1792 November 3, 2013
  • lasted only a year
    Verified Purchase

    The rope inlay piece in the middle came off after only a year. =(

    Read More
    daviansmom February 17, 2013
  • Looks cheao
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks very cheap compared to the photo and for the price it is just not worth it.

    Read More
    jazzymiss January 10, 2013
  • looked amazing
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as i opened the jewelry box it came in ,my eyes popped wide open the ring looked awesome! i ordered it tuesday night at 9pm on 10/2/12 received it saturday quick shipping thanks overstock. It has a little dark tint to it but still matches my silver face stainless steel band movado watch i love it couldnt be more satisfied . i ordered a size 11 and it was a perfect fit . i wanted to make sure with their sizing sheet that you cut out and it was exactly a 11 . The ring fits great! It feels durable and it is a little heavy i compared the weight with a adult size stainless steel spoon its about exact . For the price i paid $$ shipped not bad at all!

    Read More
    jbird2010 October 6, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a replacement when my husband lost his original ring. I first ordered a size 10 because I was guessing on his size but I was wrong. I called for return instructions and they couldn't have been easier to work with. They even reserved the size I needed so it would be available when they did the exchange. The ring is beautiful, a little heavy but my husband said the weight doesn't bother him. We love it!

    Read More
    shoppingdiva18 September 22, 2012
  • Men's Tungsten Carbide Rope inlay Ring
    Verified Purchase

    when my husband saw his wedding band he love it. He doesn't like man jewelry that much and he is a hard to please especially with rings he always finds something wrong with it. But this time he loves it . Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    angola27 September 12, 2012
  • Finally wearing a ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband said it's great! We have been married for almost 29 years and he has never been able to wear a wedding ring because he is a mechanic. My Husband recently semi-retired and has been gaining too much attention from the ladies... so he was tickled pink with his new ring! Great price too!

    Read More
    poloboy June 1, 2012
  • The perfect ring for him
    Verified Purchase

    This is my husband-to-be's wedding ring. He's a boy from the land and he wanted something to be unique to who he is. As soon as he saw this, he knew it was the one. Due to working with his hands, he won't be able to wear it all the time so I have no doubt it will go missing over the next 50 - 80 years. The price of the ring made it affordable to get a second ring. It has decent weight and the quality in the design is true to the image. We only had issues with the sizing. We are in Australia so it made it difficult to work with the measurement strip provided - different paper size. However in saying that Overstock.com were INCREDIBLE to work with. The customer service couldn't have been more reliable. P.S. For those in Australia, the delivery is amazingly quick. I think it only took a week each time! THANKS OVERSTOCK.COM!!!

    Read More
    bindib April 5, 2012
  • The Hubby is Lucky
    Verified Purchase

    My husband lost his wedding ring (I thought only women did that). Anyways, his gold band had gotten pretty scratched up because of his job so I thought I would find him something more durable and less expensive. Well, this ring has that plus it is very attractive. We both really like the ribbon inlay ... adds a little style without taking away from the masculine appearance of the ring ... and with him working with his hands all the time, the ring is always shiny and, best of all, scratch free. Another great purchase on my part from Overstock.

    Read More
    lizmckenzie55 January 3, 2012
  • AWESOME AND SEXY
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I have no words, it looks like a very expensive band. It is elegant and sexy. It's heavy, but it looks good on a big hand. I would not recommend for a small frame man. My husband is 6 ft and on the heavy side and it looks good on him. But it would easily overpower anyone less than 160 lbs. It is very nice and the braid in the middle makes it exquisite.

    Read More
    algon80 December 29, 2011
  • Excellent ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring as an anniversary gift for my husband. He loves it and so do I.

    Read More
    flowrpwr768 December 2, 2011
  • Love the Ring
    Verified Purchase

    OMG....This ring was the best that me and my fiance liked, but unfortunately it was to big and because the rings don't come in half sizes I had to return it.

    Read More
    duckonabeachball October 26, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time to shop with O.com and I typically do not buy online but I must say that the products I bought from O, all three were of excellent quality and absolutely gorgeous. My husband has not worn a wedding ring in 15 years and now I cannot get him to take this one off. It arrived before the time frame they stated and it was packaged nicely. Thanks O.com.

    Read More
    cutex123 September 24, 2011
  • Buy this ring a size down
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring and Overstock was able to expedite shipping to make sure I had it for my Wedding. Thanks Overstock!!! I appreciate your help for everything and thanks for selling an awesome ring that I get compliments on Daily.

    Read More
    dhonesty September 23, 2011
  • Good looking ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return it and get smaller size, but love it!

    Read More
    davidralph September 21, 2011
  • Great for engagement
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was chosen by my fiance himself. He likes it, but the sizing was a trouble for us. I even printed out the sizing chart and follow the directions exactly and still have to return the ring twice! Otherwise, the ring was very sturdy, elegant, and looks good on a man's finger!

    Read More
    sophie03 August 25, 2011
  • Just Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to replace my husband's wedding ring that was put in a "safe place" when we moved. It has yet to turn up. This is a satisfactory substitute until we find the real one. The ring is lustrous and the rope inlay keeps it from being boring and mirrors the design of his original ring. It has so far stood up to the abuse his hands seem to take. Overall, we are both very pleased with this purchase and would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    jencomom August 11, 2011
  • bought for cheap wedding bands
    Verified Purchase

    bought for cheap wedding bands....tungsten is a bit steely gray...nice weight....very comfortable...put it on one night n forgot I had it on.....not married yet tho...

    Read More
    lilybinah July 15, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring...but big
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful! I am so excited to give it to my fiance on our wedding day. The rope makes it look a bit rustic, which is exactly what I was going for!

    Read More
    totaladdictioncc June 10, 2011
  • 80% satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second tungsten ring I have purchased from Overstock. Fast and professional delivery. The tungsten part of this ring is great, I really like the look of tungsten. The inlay is a little cheap looking and maybe I am the only one that didn't know this but the inlay moves! The silver inlay isn't that great, hind sight being 20/20 I probably would have order a solid tungsten ring.

    Read More
    harrise3 March 14, 2011
Sponsored Links