Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Men's Tungsten Carbide Laurel Inlay Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sparkling Mens Tungsten Laurel Inlay Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier in getting this ring. It was exactly as shown. I would recommend to this ring to anyone!

    Read More
    stouter February 22, 2013
  • For the record
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband along with a ring for me here the size is a bit ok I got my husband a nine it fits comfortable all I have to say my husband loves his ring so much he even sleeps with it on great buy for the right price by the way his hands look so manly with this ring on its actually a eye catcher !!!!!;)so guys this ring is a great buy u will love it. And it's heavy!!! Like u know good quality heavy but very light on fingers

    Read More
    ycuba2323 January 10, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my husband for 13yr anniversary after losing his original band, he was very satisfied with this ring! Very stylish yet very elegant look and didn't break my pocketbook! This color looks great on darker skin tones also!

    Read More
    labnurse2012 January 2, 2013
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring! My soon to be hubby couldn't make up his mind between this ring and another. The only down fall was that this ring was tighter than he was comfortable with so he went with the other. :( It is truly a very classic ring with something a little extra. I would recommend though that when ordering you go up to the next size because it is a little thicker than normal.

    Read More
    sdelvis01 August 24, 2012
  • Men's Tungsten Carbide Laurel Inlay Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a little bulky and rubs on the other fingers on either side of the ring. It is very nice looking but is a little large due to the fact that it only comes in whole sizes. Very flattering and looks like it will hold up without loosing its luster over time.

    Read More
    tocamokids July 31, 2012
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE the ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I both love this ring. I wanted something that would not get scratched up and this ring has not disappointed! I would definately order again. I loved this ring when I saw it on line and ordered it for our anniversary. He LOVED it!!!!

    Read More
    dhager June 28, 2012
  • Picture is a little not quite accurate
    Verified Purchase

    The pricing was very good and the ring itself was very pretty. The laurel inlay was actually raised - it is the band that the laurel sits on that is inlaid. And although my husband is actually a size 12 ring, this ring measured as a 12.5. Since it is tungsten, it can't be sized down.

    Read More
    joeswife1 June 26, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, and exhibits good worksmanship. It runs a little bit large. Due to this, the ring fell off my finger and got scratched along the laurels. I guess that overall, it is a good deal.

    Read More
    3372916 June 9, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. It is a heavy ring though and the size is one size larger than the ring charts that I printed out on line. But it is still a great ring for the price. Also I had to send ring back for a different size. They didn't offer a trade but refunded my money minus shipping. Then I had to go back on line a purchase it again.

    Read More
    chris44493 May 24, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We purchase two rings but both of us realized that the ring did not sit flat on our fingers. In other words, while wearing this ring our middle and pinkie fingers were separated more than we were comfortable with when we stretched out our palms so the rings were exchanged for another style.

    Read More
    pt12 March 26, 2012
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This in one of my favorites, like the style, weight and enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    c2y2n January 28, 2012
  • Great Appearance, Durability Not So Great
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks great and has a great feel. It will crack if dropped on a hard surface, which is understandable since it is Tungsten Carbide. What I did not expect is for to come apart. As I was taking it off, the three components of the ring completely seperated as if the glue holding it all together deteriorated. It appears that I can reassemble it and glue it back together, but just did not expect it to seperate like it did. Overall, its a great looking ring, but be weary that it is delicate and is not made to handle even normal wear over time.

    Read More
    fangforce January 14, 2012
  • love the looks
    Verified Purchase

    My husband of 41 years has lost 3 weddings and when I went to price a new gold one it was over $1000. We discussed it and he said to buy a cheap one. I chose this inexpensive one and it looks great and we both love and didn't spend a lot of money for it. Well worth the price, but just beware that it runs large.

    Read More
    sweetcheeks7 January 10, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. great price for an awesome ring. I get tons of compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    jinx519 January 6, 2012
  • Great wedding ring. Fantastic price.
    Verified Purchase

    Buy this. It's right on. Go to ring place and get sized and try on similar to be sure.

    Read More
    probowler300 January 3, 2012
  • Great ring. Lots fo shine and fits great.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great, I have had lots of complements. great ring for the money. I would Buy it again.

    Read More
    fernzy December 16, 2011
  • Great Ring; Poor Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and just as described. Customer Service at Overstock.com is poorly lacking in the service area. I ordered two of these rings, but only received one. The rings were sent by two different suppliers in two different methods. The ring ordered for husband was delivered via FedEx; it was received in a timely manner and was the correct size. My husband loves it. Unfortunately, my ring did not arrive. In reviewing the shipment information on Overstock.com's website, it indicated that my ring had been delivered via USPS First Class Mail. I looked everywhere for the item to no avail. When I notified Overstock.com that the package had not been received, the response I received in the chat was, "We see that the product was delivered." The CSR initiated a trace of the package, which took 4-days; after which, they indicated that the package could not be located and agreed to send a replacement ring via standard shipping. The replacement ring arrived, but it was the wrong size. The packing slip indicated size 9, but the label on the ring packaging indicated size 11. When I notified Overstock.com via chat, the response I received was, "If the shipping label indicates size 9, then a size 9 was shipped." My response was that if the ring was a size 9, it would fit correctly and there would be no need to contact Customer Service. I requested that delivery of the ring be sent overnight, but Customer Service said that overnight delivery is not an available option and that the only way expedited service could be provided was if I requested a refund and returned the ring, then place a new order and pay for the expedited shipping. Customer Service indicated that they would refund the shipping costs, but that it would take 30-45 days to receive the money. I returned the ring to Overstock.com and requested a refund, only to be charged a $6.95 return fee from the amount that will be refunded. If my husband and I did not want matching wedding bands, I would not have placed a new order for the replacement ring. This was my first experience with Overstock.com, and I made the purchases on Overstock.com based on a friend's referral. If you want a great product and do not care about customer service, then this ring through Overstock.com is perfect! And while I would recommend the product, I would not recommend purchasing through Overstock.com.

    Read More
    sasj November 28, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring! It looks as good on his had hand as it does in the picture. In fact, my husband was deploying and we wanted to get his ring before he left. So while he was at pre-deployment training I ordered this ring,. where it would be here before he left. Well he did the same thing. When her came home bofore leaving for deployment I told him I ordered his ring and he said I ordered one to...So we started describing the ring, Out of all of the rings on Overstock, we ordered the exact same ring. So lets just say this one was meant to be :) We love it. And it was delivered very quick and he was able to leave for his deployment with a ring on his finger. Very happy.

    Read More
    coganc October 4, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a MAN's ring! Its substantial, tuff looking, and heavy weight. Even with the laurel design. I can work with it, and not worry about scratching it. I don't care. It doesn't look silver, platinum, or precious at all. Its tungston, steel, and manly. My wife loves it! If your pretentious, don't buy it. If your in need of masculine, then buy it! Everyone that notices it loves it. And when I tell them how much I paid, they are shocked.

    Read More
    5821green August 23, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased as an engagement ring. It is simply beautiful! I love the weight of it, and the polish of the tungsten is gorgeous. I like that the tungsten material means that it will hold its beautiful qualities for years to come.

    Read More
    ocooccasional August 5, 2011