| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $74.99

MSRP: $239.99

Save $165.00 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Men's Tungsten Carbide Diamond Accent Dog Tag Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what it is
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This dog tag is simple with a touch of flare. It looks just like the pictures, only complaint is finger prints are easily visible on it. Shipped quickly

    Read More
    Erica M. May 15, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Not cheap. Very sturdy metal. Love the look

    Read More
    Bobby M. July 29, 2016
  • My friend loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a longtime friend for his birthday and also because his birthday was near his end of service date for the military. He loved it and told me recently that he wears it often! It's well made and if I was into these manly types of jewelry items I would buy one for myself too. Thank you Overstock! ;)

    Read More
    Ty R. April 15, 2016
  • dog tag with diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Had this engraved for my boys and they love these!

    Read More
    jolema January 11, 2016
  • Dog Tag Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my teenage grandson and he loves it! Great product for the price. I would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    NJR August 16, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a nice night out.

    Read More
    lucius g. July 22, 2015
  • NO CHAIN
    Verified Purchase

    The product did not come with a chain at all. The tag seems to be fine, but with no chain, its pointless

    Read More
    marnie December 9, 2014
  • made an impression
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a commemoration of my grandsons 21st birthday. when I told other family members of the purchase I was told it was a mistake to get this for a young man who may have outgrown his fascination with puka beads or other neckwear as a young adult. Wrong! (did I know my grandson?) He loved it and so did his hard to please 17 year old sister.. I hear he's wearing it often. It's a very cool piece of art/jewelry!

    Read More
    alnmarie November 4, 2014
  • big and heave tag
    Verified Purchase

    The tag is larger and heavier than it appears. The Diamond is as big as the tip of a needle. You cannot tell what color the stone is The clasp on the chain would probably not last a month

    Read More
    23flower32 July 18, 2013
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    A unique dog tog that looks and feels like high quality jewelry. The diamond is not impressive, but it's a nice, subtle touch. The dog tag is heavy and very thick. Tungsten makes amazingly lustrous, durable and easy to care for jewelry. Tungsten does smudge, however. If you fiddle with your pendants nervously like I do, you'll be wiping your fingerprints off of it. The 22'' steel curb chain arrived new and shiny. But I didn't buy this product for the chain. It's too short to wear with this dog tag. I purchased a 26'' ball chain for it that I like much better. If you are looking for a cool, durable, eye-catching dog tag look no further, I also think it's perfect for guys who want to rock a little diamond without appearing too flashy.

    Read More
    jluchette2123 January 21, 2012
  • nice n heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shine on tag nice bright diamond, a bit heavy so make sure u put on a good strong chain.overall nice gift or for your self .

    Read More
    dc1480 October 1, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a birthday present for my fiance. He loved it and I really like how it looks on him. It was affordable and it is a nice quality necklace.

    Read More
    lauriemllr June 13, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the BF and he loved it! Very sleek and modern. The diamond was a little small though, I could have gone with the cubic zirconia and it wouldn't have made a difference. Chain was a little too short. Wish it were 24" at least.

    Read More
    elle537 June 3, 2011
  • Love this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. I loved it and so did he! It is really nice and shiny. Looks great on him. Very sturdy and it is heavy but makes it seem even more nice.

    Read More
    samanthamantha2010 March 22, 2011
  • Fabulous Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping I would love this necklace as the previous reviews did and it is even better! Great quality, shines amazing...! I bought it for my boyfriend for Valentines Day and he will be sure to love it! I am a tough critic and I love jewelry, this is a great gift for the price and quality I give 5 stars!

    Read More
    nmd2009 February 7, 2011
  • Satisfied with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Not your typical dog tag. Really nice piece. Its thick, quite heavy (for a dog tag), and extremely shiny and scratch resistant. At 22 inches, the chain is not obnoxiously long like...Justin Bieber's (lol). For me it hangs down just about to my sternum. The diamond is quite small but adds a nice touch. The chain is much nicer than the typical cheap ball-joint chain on most dog tags. Overall, its a nice high quality piece and I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    djudersson January 14, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple piece. High shine polish. He loved it. Only caution be aware it is not engraveable through standard methods

    Read More
    missyp204 September 14, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband and he LOVES it! It goes with his tee shirts and nice button-ups. I cant stop looking at him when he wears it! VERY GOOD PURCHASE!

    Read More
    mistellemk August 25, 2010
  • silver dog tag necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of jewelry is absolutely amazing. I was very pleased with my purchase. My husband has always wanted one of these necklaces and was amazed by its superior quality.

    Read More
    jbird1204 June 2, 2010
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    i love this necklace. and i would reccomend for anyone to purchase.

    Read More
    rkyrk May 21, 2010
Sponsored Links