Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Men's Tungsten Carbide Blue Carbon Fiber Inlay Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CNON
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really likes this ring. Perfect size and comfortable.

    Read More
    Jeanette B. July 9, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. It has great detail and beautiful color. He uses this for work because it is scratch resistant.

    Read More
    Teresa E. June 24, 2016
  • wife
    Verified Purchase

    hold up good buy these a lot husband looses them so i keep buying them

    Read More
    Clear S. March 15, 2016
  • VERY NICE RING
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A VERY NICE RING. VIBRANT COLOR AND VERY DURABLE.

    Read More
    sbutler13 October 3, 2013
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring as an engagement piece for my, now, husband. He has gotten lots of compliments on it, and wears it everyday. It has a great, unique design in the band that is incomparable. I couldn't find anything else like it. He also finds it to be extremely comfortable to wear on a daily basis, due to the beveled band. He works with his hands, and the ring remains undamaged, except for a few scratches. Great purchase! Great price! I'd definitely recommend this ring to a friend.

    Read More
    lizaz May 28, 2013
  • A fine item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to be my wedding band, and it has not disappointed me. It's THICK, BEEFY, and the carbon fiber SHINES in the sun. The manufacturer suggests ordering half a size smaller than you usually wear. I agree. I ordered the same size I wear, and the ring fits a little loose (which bothered me at first, as I like a tight fit, but I quickly became accustomed to it). This is NOT a problem: even when my fingers are at their smallest, the ring WILL NOT fly off. And when they are swollen, I can still remove it with minimal struggle. This ring is as beautiful as the woman that it represents in my life <3

    Read More
    b00tstr4p December 11, 2012
  • Me and my husbands favorite color
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was great very different, we loved it. I would recommend this item its nice for a wedding band. Very nice I would purchase again

    Read More
    tjones812 October 6, 2012
  • Great fit and feel!
    Verified Purchase

    I will purchase similar items again it looks good and feels good. A great buy!!

    Read More
    crabhawk September 1, 2012
  • Unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    Am sending it back for the above reasons; didn't think the picture and the product were true and had trouble with sizing.

    Read More
    geno28 May 15, 2012
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and i got this one and the Female version of it for our wedding bands. They look just alike. This ones band is really strong and has a comfortable fit. Couldn't be happier. Would definitely consider getting this ring if you don't want a plain gold or silver band for your wedding.

    Read More
    shop0verstock March 30, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this about a year now and it really feals good on the finger with the inner shape of the ring it does not gouge into my finger like a standard shaped ring does. I get positive comments all the time on this ring since it is so different and pretty.

    Read More
    markbannan March 8, 2012
  • Always get compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in the Navy, serving on a warship, and my original wedding band gets scratched on the all-metal environment I work in. I bought this as a substitute while I'm at work, and it's been great. I get so many compliments...more than I ever got from my original wedding ring. One warning: the tungsten won't scratch, but the carbon inlay will. The carbon fiber on mine is scratched and pitted now, but the thatch design and color of the fiber hide those blemishes pretty well. Overall, I'd still highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    navysupply January 26, 2012
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband LOVES this ring. It's absolutely beautiful. The sizing may be just a little off but not enough to make a big difference.

    Read More
    melissabrian5 January 10, 2012
  • This rings was perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband. It is a very strong ring. one that does not get bent out of shape like gold rings do.

    Read More
    psdoyle January 4, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    i got this ring for my husband for Christmas he love it and it a ver good ring so it was good

    Read More
    tinkerbell46901 December 27, 2011
  • Love It.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous. The design in it stands out and gives the ring that expensive look. Great quality, bright color.

    Read More
    funatic December 20, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this ring all the time. I never get compliments on my clothes, or my looks, but I sure do get compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    ozark1 November 19, 2011
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful ring. Delivered as promised. Sizing was perfect, although I had my jeweler tell me my finger size - I did not use the method from the site. It's a beautiful ring and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    zak926 November 1, 2011
  • Love this study ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rings for my hubby and I to wear while we are working, we work in highly physical jobs. I bought them over ayear ago and they are still holding up great. We get a lot of compliments. Order it- You will enjoy it.

    Read More
    greatlegs007 October 25, 2011
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    A friend of mine recommended for us to check out wedding rings on Overstock.com. We looked at the expensive jewelry stores, got sized, checked out some rings and found a better selection and of course, MUCH BETTER prices on Overstock.com. The exact same rings for way less! Great bargains!

    Read More
    dukefantoo October 16, 2011