Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Men's Tungsten Black Carbon Fiber Inlay Beveled Edge Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • amazing ring
    Verified Purchase

    very durable, has some good weight to it, looks great

    Read More
    turner50 May 14, 2015
  • Not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    The center band came apart and it is only a thin strip. Not worth buying.

    Read More
    waymac1 May 1, 2015
  • POOR QUALITY / NOT AS ADVERTISED
    Verified Purchase

    MY HUSBAND LOST HIS WEDDING RING THAT WE GOT AT A JEWELRY STORE. I THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE A GOOD REPLACEMENT HOWEVER, RING IS LIGHTER THAN A "REALTUNGSTEN WITH CARBON FIBER ONE" & MADE MY HUSBANDS FINGER RED & SWOLLEN. NOT HAPPY AT ALL WITH MY PURCHASE AND WOULD BE CAREFUL OF ANY JEWELRY PURCHASED FROM THIS SITE.

    Read More
    mermaid8869 April 8, 2014
  • Not durable!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband less than 1 year ago. Jewelers claims that tungsten is indestructible, well this ring did not hold up to that statement. While sitting at his desk job, he heard a clink. The ring broke into 2 pieces, both the carbon inlay and the tungsten ring. Not sure how this is possible. Buy with caution!

    Read More
    ketchumh October 28, 2013
  • Really awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    We looked at this exact ring at a high end jewler and it retailed much more. My husband wears this one now instead of his wedding ring and really likes the look and quality of the ring.

    Read More
    cjskc April 10, 2013
  • Replacement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Husband enjoys the ring and the compliments he gets on it.

    Read More
    slnc4 March 16, 2013
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband as it was identical to the one at the mall but for half the price. My husband has worn this ring for over 2 years and it still looks great!

    Read More
    kotysmom1 November 28, 2012
  • OK for price
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. I'm a guy so I really don't have to have a fancy ring. The quality was better on the other ring but this 1 was much cheaper. It seems like a good ring just doesn't look as good close up.

    Read More
    timgot12 November 3, 2012
  • This ring was exactly what we were looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring after my husband lost his original wedding ring. We bought this exact ring at a big chain jewelry store for $240 and we loved it, but my husband lost it when he went back to work. We tried to reorder the ring from the same jewelry store, but after 4 months of it not coming in we looked to this website. We were so excited to find the same exact ring for $$$. Overstock is a definite money saver and the ring is perfect. Will definitly order from them again in the future.

    Read More
    jlevenson October 19, 2012
  • Great Ring - Hard to size
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is always working and would undoubtedly destroy a gold ring in no time at all. So we went the titanium route and this one offered a unique look for a great price. Unfortunately, it's extremely hard to get the correct size. We followed the Overstock sizing chart as advised in other reviews, but it took us four tries to get it finally right.

    Read More
    toriafly August 5, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great. I am very happy with the quality and the way it looks.

    Read More
    jaas66 June 26, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my fiancé. We are getting in less than a month. This is the exact same ring that we've looked at in expensive jewelry stores, but found it here for more than half the price! What a deal!! When we received it, the quality was amazing and my fiancé absolutely loves it! Can't wait to slip it on his finger on our wedding day. :-)

    Read More
    sweetiepunk June 22, 2012
  • love the ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great.. my husband loves it! He got a rash from his gold wedding band, and this is a great solution.

    Read More
    myciaria March 12, 2012
  • nice ring but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    I really like(d) the ring - tons of complements. Great value for the first 2 years. The carbon fiber inlay is literally a strip that is glued into a channel in the ring. About 2 years of wear, the inlay simply came out. I have tried several times to glue it back....not happening. Anyway - nice ring, don't expect it to last. (I guesss I could have expected that by the low price.) You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    mike00s March 5, 2012
  • Beautiful ring gets compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. He gets many compliments on it! Durable and classy at the same time.

    Read More
    stephcm17 February 28, 2012
  • Nice quality ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Good ring for the money. Used to have a ring that was exact same but spent $300. So instead of getting a new one, I bought this one hoping it would be the same, and for the most part it is. Only downside is it is nowhere near as heavy as the other more expensive ring. Overall you cant beat the price.

    Read More
    latahook February 22, 2012
  • Stylish, comfortable great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring identical to that seen at a national chain jewelery store but at 1/8th the cost. Beautiful finish. Very comfortable. Fully expect this ring to look good for a long time...

    Read More
    jodocola January 25, 2012
  • Modern for my man!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this ring to my husband for our anniversary. He had outgrown his original band and I wanted something more modern and affordable to replace it with. This was it! Buy it! He actually gets compliments from other men!

    Read More
    vip317inpa January 13, 2012
  • He likes it!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and attractive! Priced right!! Very manly and heavy duty.

    Read More
    shophappy44 December 6, 2011
  • He loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a 2 year anniversary gift for my husband. It was the ring that he originally wanted for his wedding band. (I bought another, more expensive Tungsten band with diamonds because I thought this one didn't really look like a wedding band) He says that it isn't as heavy as the other one and he loves the contemporary look of it. Did I mention that another big name jewelry store has a ring almost identical to this one for like ***! The only difference is that this one has a beveled edge, which I like better, and the other one is smooth around the edges. I wish I would have saved the money and gotten him the one that he originally wanted because the ring is really quite nice!

    Read More
    msredd19 November 22, 2011