Today: $26.99

MSRP: $63.99

Save $37.00 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Men's Titanium, Domed, Brushed Comfort-Fit Band (6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fits well and is light weight.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase. Shipping was fairly quick.

    Read More
    Justin C. March 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loves how lightweight his ring is and we both love the look

    Read More
    Jessica D. March 14, 2017
  • Anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    Tagged my husband again after twent-two years of marriage. He loves this ring. Says it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    MHK February 25, 2017
  • Fantastic band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this band because I liked the style. It is an affordable alternative to the jewelry store. I'm getting married soon so I'll see how it holds up. It seems to be decent quality for the price

    Read More
    Jacob B. February 4, 2017
  • Jim

    Love the ring. May order more of different styles.

    Read More
    OstkUser919339 January 25, 2017
  • Solid ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring. Yes it does show scratches. Scratches only add masculine character to the ring. I have seen a few reviews crying over a scratch - no problem for most men though if you work its going to get scratched a little. I recommend this ring for real men who don't mind a few scratches.

    Read More
    OstkUser909716 January 20, 2017
  • Crucible Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for myself to wear everyday instead of my nice wedding ring. Very comfortable and nice looking!

    Read More
    Brian S. January 14, 2017
  • Super comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband after he could no longer wear his original band following an accident. This looks good for the price and he says it's very comfy!

    Read More
    Danielle V. January 12, 2017
  • sizing way off
    Verified Purchase

    ordered according to sizing guide and ring was huge. The ring itself is good looking though, I wish it would have fit.

    Read More
    OstkUser876596 January 6, 2017
  • better than hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, comfortable fit and looks better than my lost, much more expensive, ring.

    Read More
    Ken A. December 29, 2016
  • B
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring. Better than in the pictures.

    Read More
    Brandy H. December 15, 2016
  • Titanium ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good, thin, comfortable, affordable

    Read More
    Reid W. November 26, 2016
  • Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Nice inexpensive ring. A little wide for my husband's liking, but overall, can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Shannon V. November 8, 2016
  • Comfortable, value price and very durable!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, durable ring, and value priced!

    Read More
    Steven W. August 22, 2016
  • Mr Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Solid look, manly feel. Comfortable, light. Suggest to order EXACT SIZE, maybe comfort fit suggest to order smaller, but this is a wide ring suggesting larger, so if you order exact size it will be just perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser403537 August 14, 2016
  • Replacement for my husband.
    Verified Purchase

    Great value to replace yellow gold.

    Read More
    Mary K. July 23, 2016
  • Gigi
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't like this 6mm band. It was too narrow for my husbands hands, and it wasn't unique, but rather boring.

    Read More
    Ginger V. July 19, 2016
  • *@*.com
    Verified Purchase

    very ligjt in weight. mt fiancee loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser97228 June 24, 2016
  • Runs large but good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance really liked the ring, for the price is can't be beat and looks identical to those you can buy for $200. However, it does run a bit big. He was sized at a 9 at my jewelery store and the 9 is pretty loose.

    Read More
    Courtney K. June 13, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    My husband said it was okay for the price.

    Read More
    gam12 May 29, 2016
Sponsored Links