Sale: $10.39

MSRP: $31.99

Save $21.60 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Men's Stainless Steel and Leather Bracelet - 8 Inches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Please refund my money gor this terrible product !
    Verified Purchase

    I hope overstock gets this review and gives me my money back(((((!!!!!! I saved it for a gift to give my nephew for a few months and when I have it to him it feel apart unraveled and was totaly unwearable by the end of our celebration ((!!! With nothing more than putting it on and off a few times (( really embarrassed and if your reading this review please defund my money !! Don't this this it a piece of crisp!!!!

    Read More
    michael g. May 4, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for a family member at Christmas and loved it!

    Read More
    Jo W. April 13, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Poor item, not happy with quality, over priced

    Read More
    Randolph F. January 21, 2017
  • Stainles Steel and Leather Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet was as illustrated, nice fit and nice design.

    Read More
    Hannibal January 20, 2017
  • Men's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It was a big hit with my college age nephew.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. January 17, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    great product at such a great price!

    Read More
    kimberly m. December 28, 2016
  • dr. Lucinda post
    Verified Purchase

    I am hopeful the piece I ordered will be an attractive Addison to the living space. It looks great online.

    Read More
    lucinda p. October 27, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I will probably purchase a few more in different colors.

    Read More
    Overstock56 August 6, 2016
  • Chris H
    Verified Purchase

    Great, well made, good price. Make sure you have normal to large wrists tho otherwise loose.

    Read More
    Christopher H. July 27, 2016
  • Bad buy
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how they can call it leather it feels more like plastic then anything I should have sent it back. Very cheaply made , don't make the same mistake I did skip buying this one!!!

    Read More
    siyl July 11, 2016
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking bracelet and especially for the price. It has a great clasp system that is easy to take on and off and it stays secured.

    Read More
    Jeff H. June 14, 2016
  • OC
    Verified Purchase

    The fastening clasp is somewhat insecure. The bracelet often became unfastened

    Read More
    chalmers7 May 23, 2016
  • Junk Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This snapped within the first month! You've heard the adage,"You get what you pay for".

    Read More
    Steven L B. May 23, 2016
  • Looks great but won't stay clasped
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but won't stay clasped. Has fallen off on many occasions.

    Read More
    Christine D. May 23, 2016
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking, excellent

    Read More
    Robert M. May 21, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Small and a little cheap looking

    Read More
    Jeffrey G. April 8, 2016
  • Crucible Stainless Steel Brown Leather
    Verified Purchase

    very good, gave as present

    Read More
    Yvonne W. April 1, 2016
  • Sir
    Verified Purchase

    Trouble with the clasp, does not hold well. Comes off very easily

    Read More
    Wade G. February 20, 2016
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    for older lads (young men) when you don't know what to get them.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 9, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The item was too large for my wrist and therefore moved up and down my arm. Also, the photo showed a brown leather bracelet with a tan twine center; however, a brown leather bracelet with a green twine center was sent. It cost 2/3 of the price to return the item, so I decided to throw it away instead of return it.

    Read More
    Michael R. February 1, 2016
Sponsored Links