Today: $16.99

MSRP: $31.99

Save $15.00 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Men's Stainless Steel Black Rubber Inlay Link Bracelet - 8.5 inches

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • My husband loves this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet as a stocking stuffer for my husband and he loves it! i see him wearing it all the time so I know I did great with picking it out. I will definitely purchase more jewelry from Overstock.

    Read More
    Benita P. March 9, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was so pleased that he could believe the price I paid

    Read More
    Luis N. March 8, 2017
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok. Quality is not the best

    Read More
    Deibi Q. February 28, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    A winner! Just purchased my third one (gifts.) The guys love them

    Read More
    JO ANN S. December 29, 2016
  • Falls off all the time
    Verified Purchase

    will not stay clasped and falls off all the time............have lost and found it about 4 times

    Read More
    William B. December 16, 2016
  • not very good
    Verified Purchase

    I had two of these, look great but the first one broke in half the second one the clasp kept coming undone, It came off and was lost

    Read More
    jordan s. September 26, 2016
  • Night out ware
    Verified Purchase

    Got to throw on here and there over a year ago. Still looks good but the clasp opens a lot after several wearings

    Read More
    Brian M. August 18, 2016
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this bracelet, it looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser409960 August 5, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my husband 4 years ago and he still satisfied with the craftsmanship. Continues to look great with his wardrobe.

    Read More
    R N. July 11, 2016
  • Rita Todd
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandson loved it. I am going to order another in September

    Read More
    Rita T. June 12, 2016
  • a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I ioved this item I purchased it for one of my grandsons and I can't hardly wait to give it to him

    Read More
    Diana G. June 8, 2016
  • My Husband
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this, it looks good on him.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. May 9, 2016
  • mr oseki
    Verified Purchase

    I like this one so much that I wear it everyday

    Read More
    EFOSA O. April 23, 2016
  • Spring fever
    Verified Purchase

    Trying to look a little nicer for my wife, she likes.

    Read More
    Daniel J. April 13, 2016
  • Like it.
    Verified Purchase

    Good .i love it.my friend love it too.

    Read More
    OstkUser63811 April 3, 2016
  • Theresia
    Verified Purchase

    The item looks kind of cheap and not very high quality.

    Read More
    Theresia K. April 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for my son and he loves it. Great buy

    Read More
    Deanne J. March 17, 2016
  • Great Value for a nice gift

    I gave this as a Christmas gift. I was very pleased with both the quality and price.

    Read More
    van March 14, 2016
  • Gemstar42
    Verified Purchase

    This men's bracelet was a huge hit. Thank you for delivering!

    Read More
    Jennifer T. March 8, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive bracelet, very noticeable while wearing it.

    Read More
    sharrisnsa February 18, 2016
Sponsored Links