Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $13.59

MSRP: $31.99

Save $18.40 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Men's Polished Stainless Steel and Black Rubber Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really cool
    Verified Purchase

    This was really nice quality and very cool. I ordered two and one was damaged. Overstock immediately replaced the damaged bracelet. I've always found the customer service at Overstock to be excellent.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. October 2, 2016
  • Sleek bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sleek bracelet for a great value.

    Read More
    Heidi H. July 24, 2016
  • JUST RIGHT FOR A MAN
    Verified Purchase

    MY GRANDSON (18) REALLY LOVES THIS BRACELET/ WITH THE STAINLESS STEEL RINGS I HAVE BOUGHT FOR HIM,PERFECT FOR MEN WHO ARE TOUGH ON JEWELRY

    Read More
    montekat June 11, 2016
  • Jim S
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific buy, great fit for my small wrist! Price couldn't be better I've had it on ever since I recieved it. Thanks.

    Read More
    James S. June 7, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    The rubber links keep breaking, and he only wears it maybe once a week. It was cheap, so I didn't expect much. It looks nice, so would've liked it to last longer.

    Read More
    Shoe Obsessed December 28, 2015
  • Jack
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his bracelet, wears it to church and other functions

    Read More
    sheddie09 December 17, 2015
  • Gift for Hubby
    Verified Purchase

    He loved it... very versatile piece of jewelry and well made.

    Read More
    S. M. Shopper December 7, 2015
  • Gift purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is much lighter that expected. not bad.. just most men like to feel a little heft when wearing watches or bracelets .

    Read More
    rich08 December 4, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Got several for gifts...really nice!...great for the guy you have no clue what to get.

    Read More
    Tacy O. October 23, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Broke off and fell to the floor witihin 3 days.

    Read More
    garnieipdx September 23, 2015
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this bracelet & I'm a girl!!!!

    Read More
    alice g. April 21, 2015
  • Love it but the black is rubber
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but the rubber became disconnected very quickly.

    Read More
    leena1 April 21, 2015
  • Bad, Bad, Bad
    Verified Purchase

    Broke the first day I gave it as a gift, TERRIBLE Quality and I returned for a refund. DO NOT BUY THIS!!!!

    Read More
    Victoria M. January 20, 2015
  • Apearance is esact and nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a gift for young teen or anyone that enjoys bracelet. I would recommend it for the style.

    Read More
    Google Fran January 10, 2015
  • Crucible Men's Polished Stainless Steel and Black
    Verified Purchase

    The Crucible Men's Polished Stainless Steel and Black Rubber Link Bracelet arrived broken with 2 links unattached. I also had a disgusting order, most likely from the rubber used between the links.

    Read More
    CookieDuster December 26, 2014
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This looks really good online, and when it finally came it was amazing that it looked just like the picture, however the freaking bracelet broke. Somehow the latch broke while the person I purchased it for wore it, remind you he was not doing anything out of the ordinary, he did not know that it had broke and was no longer on his wrist til it was too late to try to go and find it. He only wore the bracelet for 3 days tops.

    Read More
    kia2617 September 24, 2014
  • the braclet was just a`s it was described
    Verified Purchase

    As i said the braclet was just as it was discribed and came if a fast delivery

    Read More
    bigbob1947 May 27, 2014
  • The bracelet is a real find, and I am lucky
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the bracelet. I even bought one for my friend. I really love this piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    wkc47 April 30, 2014
  • Really? It's GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the reviews for this before buying. One person said it was too small, another said the quality was poor. I *just* got it in the mail. I am SO glad I didn't listen to those negative peeps. Seriously. This is fantastic! Simple, great looking, good quality and not "too small". That person who said this was too small must have the wrist of the Incredible Hulk. I bought this for myself as an impulse purchase while getting other things on Overstock. One of my male coworkers was shocked when he saw it and I told him the price. This was a great purchase. :)

    Read More
    islavista April 24, 2014
  • Crucible Men's Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, sexy look, great value, very well done and happy with purchase

    Read More
    smattord4 February 19, 2014
Sponsored Links