Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $22.12

MSRP: $59.99

Save $37.87 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Men's High-polish Stainless Steel Curb-chain Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace, it's the perfect size. Very affordable for the price. Thinking of getting a second one, the stainless steel one.

    Read More
    Ceferino R. July 14, 2017
  • Gold chain
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to hang a giant medallion. Worked perfect. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Dale R. January 19, 2017
  • heavy chain
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, looks solid, attracts cattention

    Read More
    Roger K. November 24, 2016
  • Mr . DJ
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy chain , very good price , shiny and noticeable ,

    Read More
    Mr DJ Randall October 2, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice product for the price, nice and sturdy,

    Read More
    Judy O. April 10, 2016
  • Too long
    Verified Purchase

    Does not have good quality

    Read More
    Renee B. February 24, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and heavy with good finish.

    Read More
    youngg47 October 24, 2015
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice thick, gold filled looks like the real deal ,got a lot of complements. Good price ,free shipping,thanks!

    Read More
    Joe D R. October 14, 2015
  • heart794
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product.and service.

    Read More
    joe h. September 22, 2015
  • Nothing to review
    Verified Purchase

    First usps tracking says the package was being returned to sender. Couple days later I received an empty package. Either the sender poorly packaged the item or usps messed up on their end. Ordered another one in hopes it actually makes it to me. If the same thing happens, that narrows down who messed up here. Will update.

    Read More
    Juan S. September 21, 2015
  • SBD
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality links. Looks good and high polish still large links go well with any fashion.

    Read More
    SBD August 21, 2015
  • Why do I even need a title???????
    Verified Purchase

    Will definately order again

    Read More
    OstkUser31837 June 9, 2015
  • Great Fine.
    Verified Purchase

    A different look for a man change!

    Read More
    prupleater2 April 25, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Got the polished sterling silver one for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It looks amazing on him. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Nicole Q. February 15, 2015
  • Thick!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is thick and heavy. I don't wear it much.

    Read More
    Billy M. December 19, 2014
  • High-polish Stainless Steel Large 24 & 30 Inch
    Verified Purchase

    I order these chains a few weeks ago they got here pretty fast.It only took three days from the time I ordered to receive them.When I seen them I was very impressed they weren't too dull or too shiny just right.I got quite a few compliments when wearing them ,a lot of people assume the chains were silver right off the bat .They were somewhat surprised when I told them it was stainless steel.Some people also thought they were too flashy.They have a good weight don't feel light & cheap at all,many people were saying they are too heavy for them too wear comfortably in the other reviews i read on this site which I think is some BS.I highly recommend these chains to anyone who wants the silver/white gold Cuban curb link chain look at a low price.

    Read More
    Chosenbarly December 4, 2014
  • chain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chain. Seems like a quality item. The clasp seems really strong.

    Read More
    deb October 25, 2014
  • Beautiful Black Chain
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this heavy chain but probably won't wear it as much as I had hoped because it not only looks heavy, it is heavy.

    Read More
    mamaricci September 9, 2014
  • mens Stainless steel 24" Black Plated Curb Chain
    Verified Purchase

    Hi , I received very quickly your delivery of this Mens Stainless Steel 24"Black Plated Curb Chain. It arrived in a nice soft leather Pouch gray colored. I opened the pouch and saw this black shiny Stainless Steel necklace and I was Happy to have made a good purchase for this nice looking necklace. It fit well on my neck and it felt smooth to the skin and and was not at all scratchy as other jewelry are. I am happy to have made a good buy from Overstock.Com for the reasonable price. I wish that you continue your processing of the black plated jewelry,and feel that you should go larger in millimeters such as 15mm and am sure others would buy this item as your quality and size would make this piece gorgeous especially those who wear this masculine look. So Thank You Again, and keep the black Plated jewelry coming. " E "

    Read More
    sierra800bobcat June 9, 2014
  • Crucible High-polish Stainless Steel Large 30-inch
    Verified Purchase

    The chain hasn't faded yet, so I think it was a good buy. I added a cross to my 30" chain and everyone loves it.

    Read More
    9280sd May 9, 2014
Sponsored Links