Sale $23.39

MSRP: $51.99

Save $28.60 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Men's Cubic Zirconia Stainless Steel Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Got six of them for me and my sister there great

    Read More
    samantha o. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great quality very nice love it.

    Read More
    jorge p. January 23, 2018
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love my necklace and I get a lot of accomplishments about it.

    Read More
    OstkUser928416 January 14, 2018
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cross! It’s one of my favorites to wear. You can wear it with anything and it looks great. Very well put together and sturdy. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a little bling bling!

    Read More
    Paul B. January 11, 2018
  • Beautiful crosses, high-quality look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of the gold and one of the black, both were very nice, sturdy and looked more expensive then there really were. My dad and my husband both really liked them. I do wish that the chains were longer, but other than that, I was happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    mrskpk January 3, 2018
  • cross
    Verified Purchase

    gave all as gifts and very pleased with the product

    Read More
    joni b. January 2, 2018
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    He charises this and his chain with Marvin braclet.

    Read More
    Amy R. December 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these about 4 years ago still looks like I just bought them very nice for the price

    Read More
    Jermaine M. December 16, 2017
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    was a little disappointed in product quality but it was perfect for my son who is not always careful with expensive things

    Read More
    Nicole M. December 15, 2017
  • The Sprit of Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Very Ornate and has 3 separate crosses in one. Zirconia's are brilliant the metal shines and you can feel the True meaning of Christmas the 3 in one . Highly recommend and the Price was very low .

    Read More
    Kevin M. December 12, 2017
  • Didn’t last
    Verified Purchase

    The little stones fell off

    Read More
    Jessica S. December 10, 2017
  • Men Cross necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is one nice looking cross. I got one for each man in my life they all love it. From my husband to my grandson.Another great find.

    Read More
    awtoni November 5, 2017
  • Gift for fiance
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with one of the stones missing...had to return. I would not recommend this. Maybe it was just bad luck that stones were missing on this one, but it was disappointing, nonetheless.

    Read More
    mdamerian November 3, 2017
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Quality steel.

    Read More
    Remulus H. October 24, 2017
  • My Man Loves this Cross!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little heavier than we expected - my guy can handle it! LOL..... Beautiful cross...

    Read More
    OstkUser132651 September 7, 2017
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    Really high quality. Excellent price.

    Read More
    Robert P. August 25, 2017
  • Great necklace...
    Verified Purchase

    Still wear it to this day and a nice thick chain...

    Read More
    Joseph l. July 19, 2017
  • Gift to my son
    Verified Purchase

    This gift was for my sons birthday , it has lasted as if it was yesterday he has worn it and kept it close to his heart . such a wonderful gift for a wonderful guy. Expression of faith and love

    Read More
    Carolyn S. June 30, 2017
  • Cross neckless
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved this n ckless

    Read More
    OstkUser163830 June 15, 2017
  • Substantial. Handsome.
    Verified Purchase

    I gifted this to my son-in-law last Christmas. He loves it. Very substantial, well made, and stylish without being too conspicuous.

    Read More
    Lisa W. May 30, 2017