| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $26.09

MSRP: $51.99

Save $25.90 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Men's Cubic Zirconia Stainless Steel Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Man Loves this Cross!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little heavier than we expected - my guy can handle it! LOL..... Beautiful cross...

    Read More
    OstkUser132651 September 7, 2017
  • Love them.
    Verified Purchase

    Really high quality. Excellent price.

    Read More
    Robert P. August 25, 2017
  • Great necklace...
    Verified Purchase

    Still wear it to this day and a nice thick chain...

    Read More
    Joseph l. July 19, 2017
  • Gift to my son
    Verified Purchase

    This gift was for my sons birthday , it has lasted as if it was yesterday he has worn it and kept it close to his heart . such a wonderful gift for a wonderful guy. Expression of faith and love

    Read More
    Carolyn S. June 30, 2017
  • Cross neckless
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved this n ckless

    Read More
    OstkUser163830 June 15, 2017
  • Substantial. Handsome.
    Verified Purchase

    I gifted this to my son-in-law last Christmas. He loves it. Very substantial, well made, and stylish without being too conspicuous.

    Read More
    Lisa W. May 30, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great i like it a lot thank you

    Read More
    Robert P. May 28, 2017
  • When I saw these cross i really likel
    Verified Purchase

    Very good as a gift to give for a reasonable price

    Read More
    oscar B. May 25, 2017
  • Necklace and Cross
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly like the picture!!!! I couldn't have ask for better service. The delivery was prompted! I will definitely order from Overstocked again!!!

    Read More
    Trevino S. May 13, 2017
  • Men's Cross Necklad
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome sturdy attractive piece nice long chain

    Read More
    Irene B. H. April 12, 2017
  • adore it
    Verified Purchase

    gifts for husband and sons, love it

    Read More
    Kimberly M. March 29, 2017
  • Stones fell out
    Verified Purchase

    The fake diamonds fell out after only a few days of wear

    Read More
    J.J. March 23, 2017
  • Garbage.
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your money. First day I wore it three stones fell out. Cannot wear a piece of jewelry with Stones missing. Now it's a piece of furniture sitting on my desk. Waste of money.

    Read More
    Louis D. March 16, 2017
  • nice cross
    Verified Purchase

    diamonds fall out to easily.....

    Read More
    george w. January 16, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this is a big cross look great

    Read More
    Melton H. January 15, 2017
  • FLASHY
    Verified Purchase

    This cross necklace is very flashy and just what I was looking for. However if you like to be low key then this may not be for you....

    Read More
    TONY W. January 14, 2017
  • crucible mens cubic cross
    Verified Purchase

    one of the stones has already fallen out

    Read More
    delores t. January 3, 2017
  • Bought 2 of these
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one black and one gold. The mem i bought these for have received many compliments already and its only been a week. I was worried that the crosses would look cheap, but they really look amazing! Very nice! The chains are cheap looking but are made well. I wad told buy the "wearers" that the crosses are heavy but they both really liked them!

    Read More
    kidrock21 December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The black is so manly my husband will love it

    Read More
    wendy w. December 22, 2016
  • He Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas Gift and was worth the price.

    Read More
    Doreen R. December 16, 2016
Sponsored Links