Sale: $19.99

MSRP: $51.99

Save $32.00 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Men's Cubic Zirconia Stainless Steel Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Garbage.
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your money. First day I wore it three stones fell out. Cannot wear a piece of jewelry with Stones missing. Now it's a piece of furniture sitting on my desk. Waste of money.

    Read More
    Louis D. March 16, 2017
  • nice cross
    Verified Purchase

    diamonds fall out to easily.....

    Read More
    george w. January 16, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this is a big cross look great

    Read More
    Melton H. January 15, 2017
  • FLASHY
    Verified Purchase

    This cross necklace is very flashy and just what I was looking for. However if you like to be low key then this may not be for you....

    Read More
    TONY W. January 14, 2017
  • crucible mens cubic cross
    Verified Purchase

    one of the stones has already fallen out

    Read More
    delores t. January 3, 2017
  • Bought 2 of these
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one black and one gold. The mem i bought these for have received many compliments already and its only been a week. I was worried that the crosses would look cheap, but they really look amazing! Very nice! The chains are cheap looking but are made well. I wad told buy the "wearers" that the crosses are heavy but they both really liked them!

    Read More
    kidrock21 December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The black is so manly my husband will love it

    Read More
    wendy w. December 22, 2016
  • He Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas Gift and was worth the price.

    Read More
    Doreen R. December 16, 2016
  • I like
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to wear to church. This is a beautiful Cross pendent. The chain is durable and does not knot up. I preferred a gold chain, so I switched it out. But the Cross is the bomb. Fast shipping. Will keep this vendor in my go to list.

    Read More
    Philip J. December 11, 2016
  • Mrs Kathryn Riley
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and affordable and fast delivery

    Read More
    Kathryn Riley December 10, 2016
  • it will turn your neck green
    Verified Purchase

    cheap if you want a green neck buy one

    Read More
    Denver B. November 20, 2016
  • One of the best!
    Verified Purchase

    A great addition to my collection of crosses. This one is one of my favorite Sunday morning accessories!

    Read More
    Larry C. October 30, 2016
  • christian buckels
    Verified Purchase

    it was exactly what i was looking for and lasted and built nice

    Read More
    OstkUser657058 October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful neckless love it

    Read More
    Richard M. October 4, 2016
  • MARY J
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT ALL THREE CROSSES AND GAVE THEM AS GIFTS. THE MEN IN MY FAMILY WERE EXCITED TO RECEIVE THEIR GIFTS

    Read More
    Mary J. September 30, 2016
  • Weighted Two - Toned Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Like the feel and weight - Only needs 2 - 3 more inches of chain.

    Read More
    Donna L. September 15, 2016
  • Wonderful bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking cross and chain. My hard-to-buy-for wife loves it.

    Read More
    Louis C. August 17, 2016
  • Kitty
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a woman who loves big bold jewelry, especially that denoting that I am a Christian. I am extremely pleased with my choice of the black cross offered, the size and color combinations of three crosses "stacked" upon each other. Foremost is the smallest cubic zirconia cross with tiny, yet bright clear cz stones made more bright & reflective as set in smooth s.steel. The second cross within the stack is a plain, broad arrow-carved pointed, deep black cross w/ unique, smooth s.steel "bands" securing it to the "base". Finally, the third "base" is of highly polished, s.steel, perfectly weighted, w/an intricate, geometrically shaped and studded background topped with a sturdy, well attached, wide & deep hanger through which you can use not only the included chain, but a substantial cord or ribbon of your own choice of color. I chose to use a 1/4" lace ribbon give this unisex cross a more feminine appeal. As such, I've worn this cross as a choker and as a longer, well-draped necklace. Summarily, this is an exceptionally beautiful and versatile cross I commend the Artisans of "Crucible" jewelry for design & construction. I've bought several different pieces of "Crucible" jewelry, including equally unique rings and bracelets. I've received many compliments for every piece I've chosen to wear, both full-time as a signature piece, and for the day. I wear a black leather braided bracelet of the Celtic designed "clasping hands" full-time, with remarkably sturdy construction, having the ability to withstand my duties as a Law Enforcement Sheriff's Deputy (ret.), Horse Trainer, and Airline Transport rated Pilot...these pieces haven't ever hindered my abilities to perform complex maneuvering tasks, suspect take-downs, cockpit duties, etc., and I highly recommend them for those who identify themselves with larger, more substantial symbols of the same. ....Ten stars, if I could!

    Read More
    Kitty August 15, 2016
  • jazzylitz
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful piece but couldn't enjoy because it was stolen

    Read More
    jazzylitz August 13, 2016
  • worthless
    Verified Purchase

    after then third day wearing this cross, all the stones fell out, it's junk.

    Read More
    t4mur July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links