Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $25.92

MSRP: $63.99

Save $38.07 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Men's Brushed Titanium 7mm Comfort-fit Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Right size
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good I wear it every day

    Read More
    Lory S. July 17, 2017
  • Wedding Ring Replacement
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Bought this as my replacement to my replacement wedding ring. Now buying it again to replace it. Yes this will be my 4th ring in 10 years of marriage. Married Oct. '07. Grew out of my original ring (which I still have), then bought a small band (maybe lost it), then bought this ring (which I recently lost), now I'm buying it again.

    Read More
    Dustin K. July 15, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband for daily use (he's a bit rough on his jewelry!) He loves this ring. It's very comfortable on his finger, and not too heavy.

    Read More
    Catherine P. June 26, 2017
  • Crucible Men's Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Titanium is supposed to be a strong material. However, this ring scratched by just simple daily wear. No work in ring with/ without gloves. Removed ring prior to any work that could scratch the ring!

    Read More
    Stephen S. June 26, 2017
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this band. It works well with the line of work that he's in. We were pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Patrice S. June 23, 2017
  • Men's titanium ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for my husband. He is self employed as a re-designer for homes and he need a very tough ring that can withstand scratches and nicks. This ring gives him that protection.

    Read More
    Mary C. June 17, 2017
  • Scratches
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looked very nice when it arrived. Shortly after I started wearing it, it developed scratches all over. The ring now looks terrible!

    Read More
    jgp14 June 15, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight husband loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser709745 June 14, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring and reasonably priced. Fits my husband great and he likes it.

    Read More
    anonymouse June 1, 2017
  • Light weight ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks just like the picture. The fit was true. I'm a little disappointed with how easily the brushed portion scratches.

    Read More
    Sarah F. May 28, 2017
  • Beautiful titanium wedding band!
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and comfortable. The only issue (but this is for all titanium jewelry) is that it cannot be engraved by just 'any' jeweler.

    Read More
    Barbara C. May 27, 2017
  • Excellent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so comfortable and light weight. My husband enjoys wearing it.

    Read More
    S W. May 18, 2017
  • Fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband and it fits perfect and looks exactly like what i expected. Very durable and tarnish still looks new. Would recommend to anyone looking for titanium ring.

    Read More
    Melissa W. May 1, 2017
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This band is beautiful The sides are polished and the main body is scored in such a way as to add an distinct look.

    Read More
    OstkUser967070 April 29, 2017
  • Scrathes
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks nice but within a day of just wearing it, it already has scratches and its not easy to wipe off!

    Read More
    KC Jones April 29, 2017
  • Husband loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband plays tennis and I was looking for a beautiful and comfortable ring for him.

    Read More
    Janet W. April 23, 2017
  • Wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I should have gotten a larger size

    Read More
    Clinton M. April 19, 2017
  • Men's Brushed Titanium Band
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this wedding band. It fits perfectly and he said it is masculine and durable.

    Read More
    Rebecca M. April 4, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband because he does construction and I didnt want to worry about stones falling it. It has lasted for over 2 years now and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    joyrd March 17, 2017
  • The old man loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The old man loves it! Wears it all the time!

    Read More
    Tanya L. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links