Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Men's Black-plated Tungsten Lasered Celtic Knot Band (9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item. Looks good

    Read More
    Matilda M. April 9, 2016
  • Men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great fit and scratch resistant.

    Read More
    iamgma2012 July 27, 2015
  • It's a ring
    Verified Purchase

    Funny I am writing a review about this item now. I had ordered it some time ago and it was to by my wedding ring, when my beloved and I finally tied the knot jumped the broom et cetera. We we got married last week and I have been wearing the ring ever since. The ring was ordered as the same size every other ring I wear. It was a bit tight when I got it and it's a bit tight now. Not uncomfortable, jut not as loose or sized as my other rings. Overall I like the ring, despite the tight fit, it's good quality feels nice and solid and looks nice to boot.

    Read More
    jondough June 4, 2012
  • Awesome Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. The style, the finish, it's elegant and masculine at the same time. A great purchase and an awesome value.

    Read More
    shaggy1848 June 3, 2012
  • BLACK CELTIC KNOT
    Verified Purchase

    I WOULD HAVE RATHER BOUGHT SOMETHING SILVER!! I REALLY REALLY WOULD HAVE. .

    Read More
    2good2be4gotten March 27, 2012
  • High quality, great value
    Verified Purchase

    I like little finger rings but I usually scratch other precious metals so I have to be careful about ones for everyday use. This is a good trade between all-purpose, good looking, and durability. I liked the design, color and width. I'll probably get a spare to keep as a backup. No skin reaction either as the tungsten carbide is stable and doesn't irritate or discolor skin. Really nice item

    Read More
    loadster March 27, 2012
  • Commitment band
    Verified Purchase

    Again, I bought this for my fiancé as my commitment band, since I have an amazing engagement ring - why not spread the love too! He loves it and has received plentiful comments on the style of the band from his co-workers and friends.

    Read More
    trendy30s February 29, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our son's birthday and he loved it. Size was a perfect fit and ring is very well made and attractive.

    Read More
    mickeymotto June 30, 2011
  • Awesome Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my wedding ring and I love it. It's perfect for the price and will last me a lifetime. Shipping was a little slow but we ordered it with plenty of time.

    Read More
    crw1488 June 21, 2011
  • a large ring,i love
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is magnificent,with a great design,i have one black and one white identic design is fantastic,comfortable,elegant,love,permanent shine and ring grate are not very strong,thanks,overstock.com

    Read More
    pashadecartier April 16, 2011
  • im very upset!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is only 5 months old and the black is all fade off....

    Read More
    lalanron April 11, 2011
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was very impressed with this ring. It looks very sharp on his finger. We used the sizing chart Overstock provided and it fits perfectly. The price was great and shipping was quick. We're both extremely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sadietz February 22, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring as a surprise for my husband because we are renewing our 10 year vows next month. This ring was beyond my expectations, unfortunately for some reason this ring runs half a size larger than your ring size so I have to exchange it. I can't wait to get the exchange in the mail. One of the best purchases I made so far.

    Read More
    tdm1175 February 10, 2011
  • Awesome Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring soon as I saw it!! This ring goes for 279.00-350.00 in stores. I saved so much money, and my husband to be loves it!!! More money for the honeymoon!!!

    Read More
    cheri39 February 5, 2011
  • Great ring but black fades over time
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiance almost 2 years ago. The black started to fade after a year and looks very worn out. We loved it at first, fits very well and is lightweight and comfortable. Not recommended if your guy is rough with his hands, the black WILL start to scratch/fade out.

    Read More
    bluelotus3618 January 30, 2011
  • Black Tungsten Celtic Knot Band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even more attractive than the picture. Very masculine. My husband has never been a ring guy but he wears this one all the time!

    Read More
    mcboysmom January 20, 2011
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for our anniversary. It looks great and seems to fit true to size. Very striking appearance, but not too flashy. He likes it and has already gotten compliments on it. If he hadn't liked it I would have kept it for myself instead of returning it :-)

    Read More
    kipar December 18, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a commemorative ring for a male friend of mine and he said he loved it. I was definitely happy with the weight and sizing. It met all of my expectations!

    Read More
    mamashay99 November 20, 2010
  • he loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband, for our 40th wedding anniversary. He loves the size, the weight and most of all the design! It looks downright sexy on him! There is nothing bad I can say about this ring!

    Read More
    maryoo1 October 9, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I loooove this ring! I was a little worried at first because I thought it was going to be a lot more bulky and heavy then it turned out to be. The sizing chart was really helpful too! Great product. I'd recommend it to any of my friends.

    Read More
    hankaku September 29, 2010
Sponsored Links