Sale: $19.11

MSRP: $54.99

Save $35.88 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Brushed Titanium Grooved Domed Comfort Fit Ring - 6mm Wide

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    great ring for the price and looks great

    Read More
    james g. September 7, 2016
  • Strong wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This band is study and very sleek.

    Read More
    Benjamin S. November 15, 2015
  • Great replacement ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a bit negligent with his wedding band (platinum) so I bought this ring for a fraction of the price as a substitute/replacement ring. Looks just like his real band - brushed texture with polished rim. He wears this when we go on vacation and feels more at ease knowing that if he loses it, it only cost a few dollars.

    Read More
    haminny October 25, 2015
  • Nice ring if a little big
    Verified Purchase

    I had this ring a few years before it slipped away while swimming in cold water. After a while the surface loses its shine. In hindsight it was also a little to large, but that is personal taste.

    Read More
    Simon M. October 14, 2015
  • No,no,for never vows
    Verified Purchase

    Received in time in a nice box and a velvet Baggie. All nice so far . Sized right. Looked flimsy since the start. In a week was as ugly as the color of a regular beer cap ( that gray/muted silver/brownish color that I exactly didn't want it to have..) The price? Good for a Halloween couple or to fake or in the meantime. That's it.

    Read More
    hermommy May 3, 2015
  • Danette
    Verified Purchase

    This is my husbands everyday ring (he changes it for dresser events) it shows some scratches but still shines up nicely

    Read More
    danette g. April 28, 2015
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband and he says it is perfect!

    Read More
    tljackso4 October 9, 2014
  • great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring to wear to work everyday I do construction and did not want to mess up my real wedding band

    Read More
    mgm9167 September 4, 2014
  • Great value. Looks more expensive than it is
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Looks much more expensive than it is. Love the brushed metal finish and the subtle detail.

    Read More
    virginiaa August 26, 2014
  • Perfect Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This came perfect for my future husband. My fiance didn't want to have anything too expensive so this ring is perfect for that and looks expensive.

    Read More
    kb0712 May 7, 2014
  • great ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this ring!!!! delivery took longer than we wished but that's the only complaint I have!! looks like a very high dollar ring for reasonable price! my husband loves it and wouldn't want another! this one was only supposed to be temporary but I think it may be around for a long time!

    Read More
    laura3021 February 23, 2014
  • It fits finally. Yeah!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had many problems trying to get a ring that fits that we both like. Glad this one worked out.

    Read More
    dennysbutton November 20, 2013
  • Sturdy ring for good price
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring as a back up wedding band. My husband plays pick up ball a lot and takes his ring off to play. He is always leaving it around. I wanted a ring that looks nice, but is really strong. I didn't' want to pay a ton for it since the likelihood of him losing it is so high. Good quality. We play hard and it has held up perfectly. No scratches or marks.

    Read More
    jamison7 June 5, 2013
  • This ring looks great on my husband.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as an anniversary gift for my husband. He liked it right off. The color and brushed look is very classy. It looks terrific on his hand. He told me that he likes the way the ring is beveled on the inside which helps keep it in place and makes it more comfortable to wear. The size was exactly as I expected and the ring fit perfectly. He has had the ring for four months now and it is still in great shape.

    Read More
    hoopsy2k January 25, 2013
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, good price, nice smooth inside makes it easy to take on off, without falling off. I'd buy it again

    Read More
    hotchhouse January 10, 2013
  • cheap and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would look cheaper for the price, but unlike women's rings, this one looks great

    Read More
    artsi1 November 7, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing. It's my husbands spare ring for when he either can't find his, forgot it or playing sports

    Read More
    kinifer03 October 31, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 rings at the same time for my husband to choose which he would like best to replace his wedding band that had to be cut from his finger. He probably would have liked this one best but it was flawed through the brushing of the titanium. There were swirls as if the machine went to deep.

    Read More
    tammy0303 October 25, 2012
  • Size issues
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby couldn't fit the ring as it was marked as size 10 but was really a size 9.

    Read More
    marcia716 September 24, 2012
  • Skeptical at first.. but pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiancé because I told him to pick out the ring he wants. He always picks out inexpensive things for himself though, and this was no exception. My point was that this was something he will be wearing for the rest of his life and it needs to be nice enough to last that long. He was obstinate though, and managed to convince me that this is the style ring he really wanted so of course I had to buy it. However, I did buy two because hey, it was inexpensive enough! I got them in the mail today, though, and I really am impressed (I'm pretty hard to impress when it comes to jewelry, too). They are very nice-looking rings and though they are lightweight I have no doubts about them being able to last for the next 50 years or so. The rings also came in very quickly.. just 2 business days!

    Read More
    hpeace12 September 19, 2012
Sponsored Links