Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Blackplated and Stainless Steel Brushed Center Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks cheesy. It has chipping paint or something around the band. It looks awful. I'm sorry I wasted my money and time. It's very light and runs big. My hubby wears a 9 but this was huge for his finger and mine (My fingers are larger than his ;-)) Bummer! My first ring purchase was great, this second one was the pits. Mario...pay attention next time hun, this ring looks bad in the light.

    Read More
    wlknfavor71 September 20, 2013
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    if you are looking for a good quality ring i wouldnt recomend this one because the ring scratches easily.

    Read More
    tosharae January 24, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nice. Its pretty and the color is like spot on. My husband use it when he works outside and goes hunting so he doesn't lose his real wedding band.

    Read More
    heidi5014 November 16, 2012
  • i can´t complain
    Verified Purchase

    well, when i received my ring i was pretty happy with it but within a few weeks with it i suddenly lost. it it was not my fault but well... that´s another story the quality was very good and i was exactly like the image above first of all i ordered because it was for my son, ithink that if you are looking for a good ring with good quality as well this is it

    Read More
    enrique220124 June 15, 2011
  • What a great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    It is such a unique ring, the brushed stainless steel against the black trim is just awesome. We just love it!

    Read More
    skasouf May 10, 2011
  • antblaque
    Verified Purchase

    this ring looks and feels great. It looks exactly like the illustration.

    Read More
    antw April 12, 2011
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    The bands are nice ,good quality,light weight,and look expensive, I ordered one for me and my wife. We were very pleased with our order, We receomend these rings to anyone, Very satified.

    Read More
    slopoke102 March 15, 2011
  • For vow renewal
    Verified Purchase

    My husband picked this ring for our vow renewel. He likes things that are a little different and his wedding ring is black as well. I was so surprised at the quality when we received it! For the price this is pretty awesome! We should have purchased our wedding rings on here!!! This was my first purchase on overstock.com and I LOVE it now!

    Read More
    tif2005 April 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adreanna D. March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links