Sale: $68.79

MSRP: $239.99

Save $171.20 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Blackplated Tungsten Men's Engravable Diamond Dog Tag Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Disappointed in Engravable Diamond Dog Tag
    Verified Purchase

    Took for engraving and was not pleased with the outcome. The company said that the tag was a very "hard" piece, making it difficult to make a nice visible engrave. Honestly I am thinking of asking Overstock what can they offer me to accommodate me for the let down! It was a gift for my son's birthday!

    Read More
    Kathy H. April 6, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected but good for everyday use

    Read More
    aderemi69 February 6, 2017
  • Crucible Blackplated Tungsten Men's Engravable Di
    Verified Purchase

    My husband absolutely loves this necklace. I gave it to him as a Christmas gift and he hasn't taken it off since Christmas day. It is made very nicely and I think that hubby will enjoy it for many years to come.

    Read More
    gapeachdeals January 2, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this piece, the necklace was ok but the actual dog tag is top quality.

    Read More
    Jose V. December 29, 2015
  • Tag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. I had a hard time finding the right person to engrave it as the metal is very hard. I bought it for a gift. It is a quality piece!

    Read More
    Carey N. December 23, 2015
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a anniversary gift for my husband excellent durability excellent weight. The only downside was the stainless steel chain very poorly made and flimsy.Overall good purchase!!

    Read More
    Rhason B. December 16, 2015
  • Must have.
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite dog tags. 😊

    Read More
    lucius g. July 22, 2015
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    The actual dog tag is a bit smaller than anticipated, but this is still a nice piece. Bought as a gift and the recipient loved it.

    Read More
    Jessica W. July 10, 2015
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    but as a Christmas present for my boyfriend, it's very lovely, heavy duty chain and dog tag,great sheen to the dog tag. I totally recommend this product, the tiny diamond is very cute but not very noticeable

    Read More
    Jeff April 23, 2015
  • Nice and classy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loved the necklace. It's nice and heavy and looks very classy.

    Read More
    Maria L. January 30, 2015
  • Excellent Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. Metal is shiny and was not scratched at all. I had it engraved with a laser at a local shop nearby that did an awesome job. If you are interested it was a CO2 laser that was used for the engraving. This is a Christmas gift for my husband. After the engraving it would have been something I would have worn as well. Turned out Awesome! Don't get your hopes up on the diamond part...it is just a little tiny sparkle. My guy really isn't into bling so that was fine by me. The chain is stainless steel if anyone needed to know that piece of info. Overall a good purchase!

    Read More
    momof2toddlers December 21, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome tag! Great quality. Nice & Heavy. The diamond stud is small, but still looks great. My husband LOVED it. The chain it comes with is a good one. Long enough so that the tag sit right in the middle of the chest.

    Read More
    vmayne January 21, 2012
  • Dog tag
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas. He loves it..its very heavy and very heavy and reliable for a working man.

    Read More
    diyon January 8, 2012
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dog tag but very heavy for the size. Very thick. The diamond is a joke so small it really does not do any good. Nice chain and length. Like the item but did not know it would be that heavy to wear. Like I said the diamond is soo small it is a waste. Has to be lasered NOT engraved, can't be done.

    Read More
    castaway09 December 31, 2011
  • Diamond sucks
    Verified Purchase

    the diamond sucks on it but everything else is on point. they should have just made it all tungsten and remove the sorry excuse for a diamond

    Read More
    yungsage November 11, 2011
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace however, the "diamond" is so small it's not worth the mention that it gets. It looks a bit like a small camera lens.

    Read More
    martinidiva May 11, 2011
  • 90%
    Verified Purchase

    The dog tag was exactly what I wanted. and upon seeing the tag liked it very much

    Read More
    joepa46 December 28, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is a great quality for the price. The only down side is engraving. I am in the process of sending it to a tungsten engraving center. Tungsten can only be lasered. My engraving was $40.00. The website I went to have it engraved was ***.

    Read More
    britt0586 November 10, 2010
  • great piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tag for myself. It is a thin chain, hanging length reaching the chest area, between my pecs. The tag itself is heavy and sturdy, and the diamond is nice as well. I am really pleased with this product, I am having my initials engraved into it at the jewelers.

    Read More
    mjs90 October 25, 2010
  • Great quality, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for my boyfriend for his birthday. I had it successfully engraved and we both love it. He works in a warehouse and is often working on his car too, and it's still comfortable for him to wear throughout the day and then with the quick swipe of a clean cloth it stays nice enough that he's proud to wear it when we dress up to go out that night. He just got out of the Army so he was already used to wearing dog tags, but with this I was able to add a personal touch of my own and the chain doesn't pull at his hair or pinch him like others would. I highly recommend this and think it's an excellent item to get engraved but otherwise I would have personally considered it a little plain.

    Read More
    azbeauty87 September 23, 2010
Sponsored Links