| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Black-plated Stainless Steel Lined Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    great price,just what i was looking for

    Read More
    jhbeach September 30, 2015
  • replacement
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a replacement for my hubby after his first ring got messed up during a welding job and he loves it says it feels better on his hand than the first ring did. So we are happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    veronikag79 July 19, 2015
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a temporary ring for my husband. It was nice until about a month in, then just down hill from there. It scratched and faded horribly. Cheap make for a cheap ring I guess.

    Read More
    Tera N. April 22, 2015
  • Nice ring...
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ring..it didn't fit so I gave to one of my cousins. They liked it...still wear it and it looks awesome!!

    Read More
    droopydrew123 January 7, 2015
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came in the wrong size. It was ok looking but not what I expected.

    Read More
    renee0722 March 6, 2014
  • Great, especially for the price.

    I received this within a couple days when i had paid for and expected a week or more. it wasn't as thick as i thought it would be but i'm not really sure what i was basing my expectations off of... anything thicker would have been awkward. i did order the wrong size but thats on me. and the ring is true to size. my fiancee liked it a lot. i asked if he wanted a different one because i had to return it and get a different one anyway and he said no and he liked it.

    Read More
    bkeeney January 5, 2014
  • Awesome ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has been excellent for my husband. He is a mechanic and never takes it off! no discoloration and fit him perfectly! I love how this ring looks on and in the pictures. They are exactly the same! We were very pleased.

    Read More
    doglover0119 April 17, 2013
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it! This is the first ring he's ever had and I'm surprised that it is practically perfect. He has no complaints about it.

    Read More
    kaseyrayleen December 30, 2012
  • Nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my fiancé' to wear until we get married. It's technically his wedding band. Overall I think he likes it. He has had it in the shower and it's been holding up very nicely! I would recommend this ring to other people who are looking into purchasing it!

    Read More
    carleighjean December 21, 2012
  • The ring is gorgeous. We both love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I have recommended the site and the ring to a friend already!

    Read More
    quilterkb December 8, 2012
  • This ring is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    From a man: This ring is exactly what I wanted, its heavy, bold and masculine. Most reviews for this item are written by women who bought for a man and that is okay but it should have one from a guy. I wear this ring at work (stocking freight) and at play (fishing) so far not one scratch or flaw has appeared. It's tough, durable and looks good. I get many compliments from friends and strangers about this ring. This ring has a glossy shine sometimes but not always seen.

    Read More
    djasmund September 26, 2012
  • Didn't hold up to my expectations per reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I just got married on July 29th 2012. Hubby and I picked out this ring for him for the looks, and then the reviews of durability. He is a mechanic and needs something of sturdy material. Within a few days of wear, there is slight chipping in the grooves of silver on the ring and the size ran a little smaller then what we previously measured him for. He was sized for a 9.5. Sadly the ring is a little small. I am attempting the purchase of the exact replica in titanium in a 10. We will keep this ring for sentimental reasons, but I didn't find it to turn out to be all that the reviews stated. Heck, maybe we just got a bad one.

    Read More
    hallanole August 6, 2012
  • Black-plated Stainless Steel Lined Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring.. it was so much better in person then on the site..

    Read More
    kaylastitt March 30, 2012
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fab ring very very happy. Also I must say very happy with the service here from ordering to receiving the ring was very quick couldn't beloved it will shop here again

    Read More
    magscon January 31, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping around for my husbands wedding ring & everything I was looking at was either too expensive or too flashy for his taste. When I came up on this page he happened to walk into the room & saw the ring & he decided that it was the ring he wanted. When it arrived i was so happy I purchased the ring because it was so nice & elegant. He gets many compliments on his ring & when the pastor married us he told his wife he wanted a new band like my husbands lol.

    Read More
    veronika232002 September 23, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the ring. He said it feels so comfortable on his finger. We were happy that it was shinier than the picture portrayed. This ring looks so much more expensive than it is. Excellent value for a beautiful ring.

    Read More
    eeyoretrueblue September 21, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Other than receiving the wrong size which I will be returning shortly, overall it is a good product made of good quality material.

    Read More
    jlee80 September 7, 2011
  • just ok...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my husband back in dec of 10' he loved it, so did I, but after about a month it got all scratched up and the black is almost completly faded off the ring now. Feel bad that it looks so trashy now...had to buy him a new ring.

    Read More
    snake1986 August 22, 2011
  • awesomeness!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was and absolute steal! The quality and sizing were perfection!

    Read More
    kensi August 17, 2011
  • Great ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a wedding ring for my man and he loves it!! He gets compliments on it, and wears it all the time!! I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    playgrl475 February 26, 2011
Sponsored Links