Sale: $12.79

MSRP: $31.99

Save $19.20 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crucible Black Imitation-leather and Stainless Steel Braided Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    It was embarrassing after this was a gift and Brooke after a few uses.

    Read More
    Christina S. April 5, 2017
  • Braided Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. Nice appearance. Clasp is holding. time will tell regarding durability

    Read More
    Donald D. March 8, 2017
  • Fred
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and wears nice

    Read More
    Frederick E. August 26, 2016
  • Great bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice bracelet! I purchased this some time ago and have worn it for a long period of time. It has held up very well and still looks brand new. Couldn't be happier with the purchase!

    Read More
    Randy H. June 19, 2016
  • Very Cool says my Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved this bracelet. He wears something around his wrist everyday, but this bracelet really stands out. Nicely make, good quality and priced right.

    Read More
    Dennis G. June 5, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very nice… good quality!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    marsel99 December 20, 2015
  • Bought as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift and the recipient is enjoying the look and style.

    Read More
    ggwen December 13, 2015
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS NICER THAN IT SHOWS ON OVERSTOCK. LOVE IT....

    Read More
    Judy B. December 10, 2015
  • Good Quality Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bracelet for my husband for his birthday in November along with a wrap around leather bracelet. He put them on and has not taken them off! He loves them and he's never worn bracelets before. This piece is nicely made, although he did mention that a few times the bracelet has come undone because he has hit the release button of the clasp on his desk or table when he's working. It's a bit of a design issue but he still loves it. That's the only reason I did not give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    Holly S. November 27, 2015
  • Eric
    Verified Purchase

    One of the clasp broke off right away very disappointing product would not recommend

    Read More
    Eric W. November 21, 2015
  • Good Look - Comes Off Easily
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, good fit, but the clasp opens very easily allowing it to come off unexpectedly.

    Read More
    MichaelinSoCal October 18, 2015
  • harry p
    Verified Purchase

    killer braclet compliments allthe time

    Read More
    Harry P. August 8, 2015
  • jon B
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit, but it can come undone easily.

    Read More
    JON B. July 14, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is well made. The braiding is tight with a consistent leather color. The clasp is sturdy and doesn't come undone easily.

    Read More
    Steve F. June 8, 2015
  • Beautiful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 3 Crucible's on here for my boyfriend's birthday. I think they are really handsome and sexy on him!

    Read More
    J.Nixon May 28, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this bracelet, but it is more sized for a man.

    Read More
    bgray54 March 6, 2015
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    great bracelet...........................

    Read More
    Kristine D. February 24, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    A fun, simple way to add a bit extra to everyday outfits.

    Read More
    rjb2 December 28, 2014
  • POSITIVE TITLE REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    ITS A GREAT BRACELET. i HAVE WORN IT ALL THE TIME AND IT STILL LOOKS GOOD.

    Read More
    jamis1 September 15, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product but size was little big on my hand....

    Read More
    fishbath August 2, 2014
Sponsored Links