Sale $31.44

MSRP: $53.95

Save $22.51 (42%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crown Princess Handmade Artisan Designer Women's Clothing Accessory Sterling Silver Purple Amethyst Jewelry Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings...happy with purchase!

    Read More
    MaCat September 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are light weight and beautifully made. I do not like to wear long dangling earrings and these are the perfect length. I am very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Pamela B. February 17, 2017
  • Very thin and light
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but not sturdy. Barely worth the price.

    Read More
    bootlover1 January 27, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these very pretty earrings as a gift. I only gave it four stars because it was a little smaller than I was expecting (hard to judge by picture), and the stones were a little lighter. The earrings are light enough to wear every day.

    Read More
    Lisa C. December 18, 2015
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, but stones are not as vibrant as appear on the web.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan July 21, 2015
  • Very Feminine and pretty Amethyst.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings! They are Simply Beautiful. That describes them in full!

    Read More
    sandys58 August 1, 2013
  • Silver and Amethyst 'Crown Princess' Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    good value for price. attractive. well made. stone is a light purple.

    Read More
    21ave September 18, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved receiving these as a gift. Since she is petite, they were just the correct size for her.

    Read More
    ashopper1234 June 13, 2012
  • Not exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Appears less elegant than I expected. Color of the gems is very good

    Read More
    dsdsdsds October 29, 2011
  • very pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are very pretty and dainty, but a little too small for my taste. Great for short hair, but quickly hidden in long hair.

    Read More
    kimam October 3, 2011
  • Feel like a princess!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely amethyst earrings with faceted stones catch and reflect the light. Workmanship is superior; silver is light weight but not flimsy. I would recommend these for work or evening wear.

    Read More
    litlover April 2, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really beautiful and such a high quality craftsmanship!

    Read More
    dcwife2 March 1, 2011
  • Artisan Applause
    Verified Purchase

    The design and quality are well noted and compliment casual or formal.

    Read More
    yayar1 January 26, 2011
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were even more beautiful when I opened the box. They were a gift for a friend. The shape and color fit her perfectly. These earrings are a great find for anyone!

    Read More
    f1mel January 12, 2010
  • Gorgeous Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 84 year old Mother for Christmas. They took a little longer to receive than I anticipated, but that was because they were sent from overseas. The earrings arrived in a beautiful fabric-covered gift box, I hesitated to wrap them in Christmas paper! The quality of the earrings was wonderful, the stones are nicely cut, the silver is very shiny and the color of the stones is a brighter and deeper shade of light purple than is shown. I bought them for my Mom because she loves anything purple and she fell in love with these earrings and insisted I put them on her right away. When I told her they were called "Crown Princess" earrings, it made her feel a little special!

    Read More
    melissa94525 January 4, 2010
  • My new favorite pair of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful earrings look even better in person, so much so that I'm ordering them in garnet, as well! The skilled craftsmanship of the superior quality of sterling silver was meticulous and it even came in a cute gift box with a personalized card from the artisan. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    rndi April 6, 2009