Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cross Pendant and Rubber Necklace in Stainless Steel and Black Ion-Plated Stainless Steel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ksNWI
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shipped quickly. It has a nice layered style, but cut steel edges are too sharp to wear. Needs to have a more polished edge. Returning the item.

    Read More
    cp62112 October 30, 2017
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The necklace was purchased for one of my sons! It is excellent quality! As described. Gave it four stars only because it is a large piece and it was too big for him! It would be best for those that really want a statement!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 27, 2017
  • Mark J
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good necklace for certain outfits.

    Read More
    Mark J. December 7, 2015
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my brother. Nice for someone who doesn't like jewerly a lot.

    Read More
    teemerk August 7, 2013
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving this cross necklace I was very impressed. After wearing it for a week, one of the front screws fell off. They are not actually screws and just fit into the hole which is obviously oversized. I'm now diss appointed with what I once was super happy with. Looks good but less than great quality.

    Read More
    tag1178 May 11, 2013
  • Strong and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I was more than pleased when I received the necklace. The only aspect that came as a surprise was it was slightly heavier than I thought it would be but doesn't bother me at all. I really like the rubber cord it hangs from, although I actually thought it was leather until I looked. Seems to be rugged enough to stand up to whatever activity I do while wearing it.

    Read More
    bigwoods5679 April 26, 2013
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    love that is good okokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok

    Read More
    josefinav57 January 28, 2013
  • the cross is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this cross, I bought it for a birthday gift for my son the only draw back I can see is the points on the cross are a little sharpe and could poke the person wearing the pendant. No other complaints from me, I love it!

    Read More
    dottiethenurse May 17, 2012