Sale: $21.59

MSRP: $67.99

Save $46.40 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coppertone Stainless Steel Tiger's Eye Domed Dog Tag Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like quality and has a black chain. It was exactly what I was expecting!

    Read More
    Tammy P. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    A nice heavy weight with a great shine to the stone. My son loves it!

    Read More
    Ariana A. February 24, 2017
  • The Best Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son in law....love it.

    Read More
    Shirley D. February 24, 2017
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace broke when I tried put it on, I have returned it

    Read More
    Charles L. February 11, 2017
  • men's necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is nice enough for the money

    Read More
    bgnso August 21, 2016
  • Tiger Eye ID Tag
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived with quick turnaround time. Very good quality and met expectations. The supplied necklace chain is ok for smaller neck sizes but should be longer to accommodate 17-17 1/2" neck size. Chain color is black. Back of the dog tag appears to be dark carbon fiber.

    Read More
    Sammy D. July 16, 2016
  • Stan
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice,reminds me of my gf's eyes color.

    Read More
    STANLEY D. April 21, 2016
  • Pretty cool
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as gift for 7 year old boy who thought it was so cool he wanted to wear it to bed instead of taking it off for the night.

    Read More
    utahcarlsen February 11, 2016
  • Extremely Happy
    Verified Purchase

    An absolutely stunning piece. Has a beautiful and impressive weight to it and looks really, really rich; as though it cost a LOT more. The chain however was way too short, however I always intended to use it on a longer chain that I already had.

    Read More
    William N. November 1, 2015
  • ONLINE SHOPPER
    Verified Purchase

    THE DOG TAG NECKLACE IS NICE LOOKING AND CLASSY. HOWEVER, IT IS A LITTLE HEAVIER THAN I EXPECTED. THAT IS THE ONLY REASON I DIDN'T GIVE IT A FIVE STAR RATING,

    Read More
    HARVEY L F. June 23, 2015
  • Unsatisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this nacklace and had to have it. I was very excited for it to arrive and estatic once it came. I open the package to find a crack down the middle of the stone. I called customer care and they sent out a new one, while i returned the defect. After a few days the paint on the silver ball necklace was rubbing off so it was now half silver and half black. Then about a month after wearing it the stone completly popped out of the frame. I gave up on it and prolly wont be ordering anymore.

    Read More
    Kevin F. April 21, 2015
  • Coppertone Stainless Steel Tigers Eye Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of this necklace and people ask me where I got it. I told them and they want to order one also.

    Read More
    foxfire1041 February 27, 2015
  • As beautiful as its picture
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive necklace arrived just days after ordering. Perfect condition and even more beautiful than the picture advertising it. Any man would be proud to wear it.

    Read More
    bobbarron March 18, 2014
  • NICE LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    HAVE WORN YET... BUT I DO LIKE.... WILL WEAR IT SOON...

    Read More
    dizzyduke9 January 24, 2014
  • Returned it!
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I opened the package the stone fell out of the pendant in two pieces. It had a tiny glue mark on the back. Why couldn't it have been adhered properly. Not enough glue obviously. I liked the colors but did not get another.

    Read More
    leomann January 1, 2014
  • Beautiful necklace

    The necklace is stunning and has very vibrant brown colors. My husband complimented me on it and that says a lot. I even bought the earrings that match. You won't be disappointed. The one I bought came on a silver chain that was very thin so I put the pendant on a thicker chain that I already own.

    Read More
    scory1 September 1, 2013
  • Tiger Wear
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dog tag for my husband as he is a tiger's eye fan. He absolutely loves it and has worn it every since I gave it to him. It is vey durable, has a great sheen and is a wonderful representation of tiger's eye. I might just have to get one for myself because I'm sure he's not going to want to share this one.

    Read More
    savingsseeker March 20, 2013
  • Great necklace for women and men!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very eye catching necklace that will look great with just about any other bling that you may have! I am very glad to have this uniquely designed neckalce in my bling collection because it is different from anything else I own, but it still fits right in!

    Read More
    lester3 February 14, 2013
  • Review of tiger's eye Dog Tag Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was not sufficiently intact as the tiger's eye came out of the dog tag. It appeared to be held together with super glue or something. So I just glued it back and kept the product.

    Read More
    fabfiftyone December 21, 2012
  • tiger eye
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my TIGER EYE ! ! .......................................................................................

    Read More
    nevarstar September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links