Sale: $14.39

Save $1.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copper Fall's Suncrest Art Glass Hook Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PRETTY!
    Verified Purchase

    THESE ARE VERY UNIQUE, AND THEY MATCH ALMOST EVERYTHING. I REALLY LIKE THEM! KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR OVERSTOCK SALES- THEY HAVE GREAT JEWELRY.

    Read More
    age58in14 October 27, 2016
  • New
    Verified Purchase

    Love, these! Not to heavy and very colorful.

    Read More
    ingodwetrust February 5, 2016
  • pretty but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    these are very pretty but heavy not too comfortable because of weight

    Read More
    golfg2 October 24, 2015
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The multi color aspect allows me to wear them with several outfits.

    Read More
    Nancy A. October 21, 2015
  • A bit of Money ...A lot of Color
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice and are as shown. I was not sure about the color combination and but they are very stylish. Great buy and not heavy.

    Read More
    ct48 October 11, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    A little heavy...but so wonderful for my color pallet

    Read More
    Karen N. August 11, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the colors in these earrings. They are not heavy on the ears at all. Im short, so they are also a good length.

    Read More
    1forwendy December 24, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were far nicer in person than in photo.. very nice weight..not too heavy, not too light and they are larger than they appear in the photos. The colors are vibrant and the texture is very cool. I bought a pair for mother's day and kept them! Buy with confidence

    Read More
    cookiesha May 28, 2013
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Color in these beads is very vibrant. They are a nice weight--not heavy on the ears but enough heft to give them good movement. I wear a lot of turquoise, so these will add more variety to my accessorizing options. Love them!

    Read More
    sube56 February 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela T G. September 25, 2016
Sponsored Links