Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $15.39
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copper Enamel Cat Earrings (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mags
    Verified Purchase

    My expectations of these earrings was higher. They're OK, but I wouldn't go out of my way to buy them.

    Read More
    mags22 June 29, 2016
  • pdubs
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this little ear rings and so did my 9 year old daughter. but the first time she wore them the enamel chipped off one of the earrings. :-(

    Read More
    Pamela W. January 29, 2016
  • A cute gift for a child
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves these colorful kitties.

    Read More
    Marilyn R. January 14, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift and they were really well received. They are very pretty and well made.

    Read More
    genlaf December 10, 2015
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    It's is nice to be able to support artists in the developing world. Very lovely earrings.

    Read More
    Barbara F. November 22, 2015
  • Blue copper cat earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! They are the coolest things. I'm not sure what I was expecting, but they're very thin. Not a problem, though, as that makes them very light.

    Read More
    gjmo May 22, 2013
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift and am very happy with the purchase. The colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    adacurio2 March 31, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Im very pleased with the earrings in every way. glad to find a matching neckless to go with them.

    Read More
    ion6 March 30, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, very ' 'CUTE' kitty-cat earrings for someone that appreciates cats. These are intended for a birthday gift, so I will not be wearing them. I like that they had the extra clear-plastic pieces for the end of the earring hook so that they will not be easily lost.

    Read More
    pattyqs February 22, 2013
  • Good looking kities
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for your earrings. I suggest plastic backs for all earrings so they don't come off. Very pretty.

    Read More
    mfrchico November 11, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just as pictured and I like them. They are smaller than hoped they would be.

    Read More
    1trumpet1 November 10, 2012
  • Cat Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my package in the mail and opened it, I was so very happy! The earrings were so cute! I was very happy to see that they were even better in person than what they were in the photo. I would recommend this seller to anyone. Susan A.

    Read More
    sincerelysue3958 November 3, 2012
  • Very nice--better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings and was pleased the ear wires are sterling.

    Read More
    jaba25 February 15, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I just love them, I love cats & it's purrrrfect for me! :)

    Read More
    msartist January 24, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a "stocking stuffer" gift for my daughter (she's a cat lover). I think she will like them a lot

    Read More
    vsmarcy December 7, 2011
  • Negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    I never recieved this product. I would like to because I think thier beautiful

    Read More
    kerikisses August 6, 2011
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute earrings. Slightly smaller than I expected, but made a nice gift.

    Read More
    cmholmes May 30, 2011
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, vibrant, pretty colors, very, very nice!

    Read More
    staywest May 17, 2011
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so pretty. I love the green and blue colors and the fact there is a clear finish on both side of the earrings. They are almost weightless on my ears, too.

    Read More
    regalgreen February 10, 2011
  • Cat Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 pair of these earrings as Christmas gifts and I wish I had bought a pair for me! They are exactly as pictured and I love the brilliant color.

    Read More
    brewer8 January 3, 2011
Sponsored Links