Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Espresso Jewelry Box with Lock and Key

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    not great for bulky jewelry

    Read More
    jill h. September 11, 2016
  • Unsatisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    It is not even worth half of what I paid. It doesn't fit together right . U can still see the nails on the top. BEWARE

    Read More
    Linda W. March 20, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love this Jewelry Box!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, a jewelry box that will hold all my necklaces so they are easy to see and won't get tangled. I also like the separate area for rings. There is a perfect place for everything.

    Read More
    Stormy B. March 14, 2016
  • Espresso Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift. It is a beautiful well made cabinet. There is plenty of space for all your Jewelry. It's rich looking and a good buy.

    Read More
    genegirl64 December 8, 2015
  • great in quality , functionality,and appearance
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my wife xmas 2014. great all around piece that is holding up very well. NOT cheap feeling or flimsy in any way. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    guse December 4, 2015
  • Nicely made!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this item 5 stars if it had one more earring drawer. I don't think it mentioned how many earring compartments it has but it's not enough for all of mine and I had to double and triple up on them. It has 18 compartments.

    Read More
    jrbw01 January 6, 2015
  • Best value Jewellery Box.......In the World!
    Verified Purchase

    After weeks of searching the local distributors (Australia) and realising the lack of decent sized and priced Jewellery Boxes it was a relief to find this item on Overstock. The design and build quality is excellent and the price including shipping makes for a very easy decision.

    Read More
    chambepa January 11, 2012
  • Beautiful jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with the quaity of this jewelry box. It was well made and had plenty of space for various kinds of jewelry.

    Read More
    margmurd January 2, 2012
  • Good quality, but on the small side.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality box. However, it is also very small and does not meet my wife's storage needs. She has an average amount of jewelry so I'm thinking this box is going to be a bit small for most other people.

    Read More
    w1z1 December 27, 2011
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is beautifully stained; high quality with a rich, dark color and the metal hardware is firmly attached and very modern/pretty. The locking function of the top and side doors is nifty, albeit unnecessary for me (no young 'uns around). What I really love is how many necklace hooks there are---20 of them in total!!! Most other boxes this size only have 8 or 10. I needed all 20, and most of them still have more than one necklace! A wonderful box that I know I will have for many years.

    Read More
    bgmutb October 25, 2011
  • Very Nice Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as Christmas gift for wife, upon her hinting that her old box wasn't very good. While I'm not exactly sure what all the features are for and how one jewelry box is different from another (being a husband), this seems to be very good quality and attractive. We will see if she like it on Christmas!

    Read More
    brysdad October 22, 2011
  • Good Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    I knew that I wanted a jewelry box for some time and I knew that I wanted to spend around $70 on it. While this was out of my price range, I felt that it would be the best fit considering some of the reviews I read about the cheaper jewelry boxes. I looked on Amazon, Kohl's, JC Penny's, and other websites. This box matched the decor of my home and also had a place to hang necklaces- which was an important feature to me. The only qualm I had was that sometimes the side doors don't stay shut. This depends on how the necklaces are hung (if they have larger pendants, they need to be hung on the actual door and not on the side of the box itself). I also have far more necklaces than can be hung in this box, but this particular model has the most hanging options from others that I have seen. These are minors concerns and I'm fine with them. All in all, I would recommend this jewelry box.

    Read More
    rraef October 10, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful jewelry box. It's the right height for my dresser, and I love the little boxes for my earrings. I also love the ring drawer, and the 2 bottom drawers are perfect for my cuff braclets. I also like the fact that it is of solid construction.

    Read More
    sicilianmom September 21, 2011
  • Good Quality Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    The jewellery box is a good desk top, lockable jewellery box. Good variety of compartment layouts in each draw. Only the top shelf and 2 leaves are lockable, which is slight disappointment as I was expecting the full box to be lockable. No delivery damage

    Read More
    boog2 September 16, 2011
  • Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    Jewelry box is well constructed and fits the description perfectly. The only problem I had with it was that it didn't come with a key.

    Read More
    pekarske January 6, 2011
  • A great gift: Contemporary Espresso Jewelry Box wi
    Verified Purchase

    The item was exactly as pictured. It came quickly after making the purchase. My wife loves it. I too am pleased with the look, feel, and quality of this item. The Box is sturdy and appears to be well made. It is definitely a great gift.

    Read More
    allanandkate January 2, 2011
  • Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this box for my daughter with an idea in mind of her taste in furniture and furnishings. It was a perfect gift and she was very pleased. I was pleased with the quick shipping and of course, the Ovestock.com price.

    Read More
    dloewe2011 January 2, 2011
  • exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a quality jewelry box for a few years but always found them to be 1. overpriced (as in *******) or 2. appearing to be made of cheap materials that chipped and poor construction. This jewelry box is beautiful. The hooks on the doors are great for keeping my necklaces untangled. There are plenty of divided spaces for earrings and bracelets. My sister and I decided to each buy one and exchange them as Christmas presents.

    Read More
    ctgirl8 January 1, 2011
  • jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a jewelry box for each of our grown daughters and both of them were thrilled. There is space for different types of jewelry...rings, necklaces, pins, bracelets, and the space is adequate for their favorite items. The quality was outstanding with drawers and doors fitting exactly. I'd highly recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    lhb888 December 29, 2010
  • Great Jewelry case
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this jewelry case. There is so much room to hang your necklaces and it has great storage for earrings and other pieces. Seems sturdy. Definitely worth the money

    Read More
    azlisa2010 November 30, 2010