Today $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Contemporary Cherry Jewelry Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fair At Best
    Verified Purchase

    Biggest problem this item has is getting to your home safely. The styrofoam packing is form fitted and is very thin. One drop by the UPS man and it is severely damaged. I returned two because they were damaged in transit. The third (and also the last) arrived safely - but is NOT true wood - it is pressed and veneered. Item looks good in photo but is disappointing. Made in China - that sums it up.

    Read More
    Thomas S. November 23, 2016
  • My Wife like it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife and she liked the size and function of this Jewelry Box

    Read More
    mikeh12 February 26, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful jewelry box. Fits many things. Looks good on my dresser.

    Read More
    Valeria Y. September 25, 2015
  • Great jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my wife for christmas to put all her jewelry in for years to come. She loves it.

    Read More
    adam1705 April 6, 2013
  • good box
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived promptly and in good condition. It is very well made and my wife loved it.

    Read More
    schmucky February 9, 2013
  • GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    this item was given as a christmas gift, i am sure she will have a good use of it.She said she liked it very much.

    Read More
    mvp10850 January 9, 2013
  • Contemporary Cherry Jewelry Box
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry box meet my expectations and more. The quality of the wood and assembly of it is solid. My wife could hardly wait to fill it up with all her jewelry.

    Read More
    barney71558 July 25, 2012
  • This jewelry box is exactly right.
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to consolidate all my jewelry into this one storage unit. This nice piece of accessory furniture has ample space for necklaces, rings, earrings, bracelets, and wristwatches. It replaced two smaller boxes and a tray.

    Read More
    vivi1943 June 29, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Found it to be what I wanted. Looks well and tkaes care of all my wife's issues with her ols jewlery box

    Read More
    howardcote64 June 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara P. June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tomas D. December 23, 2016