Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $20.15

Save $27.85 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collette Z Sterling Silver Square-cut Cubic Zirconia Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    lovely earrings and not at all heavy!

    Read More
    sheboygngrl May 3, 2017
  • Very Pretty and Unique Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in red. I wanted a bright, shimmery red and these sort of fit the bill. They're not as sparkly as, say, siam red Swarovski crystals. Still. They are unlike any other rhinestone earrings I've seen out there. I like them very much.

    Read More
    Lisa T. February 3, 2017
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, the color of the stone is beautiful!!

    Read More
    Deborah E. January 23, 2017
  • cute earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    prompt delivery, product just as described

    Read More
    Trish P. January 10, 2017
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 pair & I love them all!!!

    Read More
    raskeloc January 6, 2017
  • Love leverbacks!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for nieces and they wear them often due to the leverbacks! Not only are they pretty little earrings, but they stay in your ears.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. February 19, 2016
  • my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful earrings and i receive many compliments on thenm

    Read More
    marydepatto November 28, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Totally awesome! Especially since I received them totally free with my Gold Club O membership rewards!

    Read More
    Tracey C. November 4, 2015
  • jennyanydotsandme
    Verified Purchase

    Looked too much like a Christmas package I'd purchased at a discount store. Flimsy. Not at all the quality I expect from overstock

    Read More
    Judy S. October 17, 2015
  • Little and cute
    Verified Purchase

    While I think these are very pretty, they are small, and don't really make a statement.

    Read More
    Chris M. August 23, 2015
  • Love earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are cute, but small. Not nearly as flattering in person as on the picture. The are well-made though, and I'll glad to have them in my collection.

    Read More
    Tina T. June 18, 2015
  • Whizabell
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Sparkly--LOVE them.

    Read More
    Miriam H. April 7, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. I have not had a problem since buying them and wear them almost everyday.

    Read More
    eknowles2014 March 2, 2015
  • my favorite color
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very well made. Perfect for church and dinner out.

    Read More
    happynevadan August 4, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely well made earrings. Not too small but delicate with a classic modern look.

    Read More
    vonzi March 18, 2014
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in the blue topaz. When I opened the box I actually said wow. They are so much better than the picture. I wasn't expecting much for this price and was greatly and happily surprised. The blue is a perfect medium topaz. They are just the right size but not heavy on the ear. I love omega backs because I have lost so many earring backs, and earrings along with them. Try these, you wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    mulberrygal August 11, 2013
  • Love 'em!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are light weight, well made, and just a little sparkly. I love 'em!

    Read More
    ohcookie July 30, 2013
  • Charming and fun!
    Verified Purchase

    I love them and have worn them almost every day. They are great everyday jewelry. I have the garnet ones and the are really cute and perky. They are well worth the price.

    Read More
    2pqz January 9, 2013
  • Positive review.
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. I'd like to have them in different colors.

    Read More
    agayth January 11, 2012
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just right ...holding up well for everyday use! Pretty I havent cleaned them yet but they have been very sturdy.

    Read More
    janie1111 January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links