Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $17.47

Save $38.53 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collette Z Sterling Silver Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Halo Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Neat
    Verified Purchase

    I wear then to work a lot. Just right.

    Read More
    Marlon N. August 21, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They're perfect for what I needed them for!

    Read More
    Beatrice B. August 13, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings itself is beautiful but the clasp is flimsy... mine broke already sadly..

    Read More
    Rose R. August 11, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift given to my teacher and she loved it

    Read More
    fidda c. August 10, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Broke with in a week! I want a refund please! I'm disabled and can't just get in the car and go to the post office and pay to return broken earrings! What sense does this make? Please explain to me how you feel this should work. Many Thanks Juliette

    Read More
    jsh430 August 4, 2017
  • Looks cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap. Not of good quality

    Read More
    Valerie R. July 19, 2017
  • Collette Z Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite earrings. THEY GO WITH EVERYTHING!!. Safety clip in factor sobyou will never lose them!!

    Read More
    Patricia A. July 10, 2017
  • earings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality product, and fast delivery excellent

    Read More
    Alicia C. July 2, 2017
  • Rosee
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earnings. They look so expensive, but are priced very low. Feel nice on. The silver is good and the clasp is well made. Would recommend as a gift for you or some one you like.

    Read More
    rosered1 July 2, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Sparkly. Got what I paid for. Will use them occasionally for dressy occasions.

    Read More
    doggmom June 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous custom jewelery look
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, elegant and shiny. Will be worn on special occasions.

    Read More
    mariloo June 11, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter will wear this at special occasions.

    Read More
    modato June 9, 2017
  • Drop
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than you might think---bauble looking

    Read More
    patiodecor June 1, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are just the right size, small, flashy and beautiful, but the part that goes through the ear lobe is too large for my ear lobes.

    Read More
    Carolyn R. May 31, 2017
  • Wedding Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my sister to wear on her wedding. They are a great size-not to big or small. The bodice of her wedding dress has a lot of bling so this is the only jewelry she is wearing. She loved them. If she didn't, I would've kept them for myself. I might still order a pair :)

    Read More
    Vera May 28, 2017
  • great drop earings
    Verified Purchase

    they match my wedding ring perfectly.

    Read More
    Heather A. May 25, 2017
  • Wow wow woooooow
    Verified Purchase

    So amazing and gorgeous ! They looks real and are very sparkly !!

    Read More
    OstkUser18288 May 16, 2017
  • Ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful love how they accent my jewelry collection

    Read More
    Shelly L. May 10, 2017
  • Loved but the fastness very loose
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got them and instantly loved them. Then noticed that one of the earrings when not hooking on correctly. Eventual loss it and I was very dissatisfied. Now I am not will being jewelry items

    Read More
    Maria M. May 5, 2017
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    Matched so well with the Collette round cut studs that I purchased so happy multiple compliments whenever I wear them together or paired with another earring.

    Read More
    Letitia R. of Philadelphia Pa April 23, 2017
Sponsored Links