Today: $18.49

MSRP: $48.00

Save $29.51 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collette Z Sterling Silver Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Flower Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for the purpose to be given as a gift.

    Read More
    carybarrios June 9, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These Earrings are beyond beautiful & look so real too!!!

    Read More
    Lori F. June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very small. Perfect forme.

    Read More
    manhattandoglady April 12, 2016
  • Cheap metal
    Verified Purchase

    I only wore then once and the stupid flimsy metal broke. They were cute but stupid cheap metal.

    Read More
    Athena C. March 7, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Great quality!

    Read More
    southnance December 18, 2015
  • Happy momma
    Verified Purchase

    These are sparkly little things. They are perfect size, not too big not too small. Very real looking. Great for dressing up or down. I bought them for my 18 year old daughter for her birthday. She wears them almost everyday.

    Read More
    Jayne R. December 14, 2015
  • Nice Tiny earring studs with Good Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    Very Sparkly!!\ Size is right for every day wear

    Read More
    aurin November 24, 2015
  • Stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very elega. Can wear with everything...

    Read More
    daunw October 28, 2015
  • Sparkly studs
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing these right now. Love them.

    Read More
    Karlene D. May 1, 2015
  • Pretty little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to replace another much loved pair that was lost. They're the perfect size. Very pretty! Small enough for teens.

    Read More
    Sam L. February 12, 2015
  • nice sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    a little bigger than I thought they would be, but nice quality and I like them

    Read More
    elizabeth b. February 7, 2015
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these little earrings, but they broke about 2 mos after I got them.

    Read More
    bone874 January 31, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on them all the time. People think they are real diamonds and sometimes I confess, but sometimes I don't :)

    Read More
    TraumaRN040 October 25, 2014
  • just what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a pair of earrings to go in the second holes I have in my ears and could not find many that I liked that do not overwhelm the other earrings in my ears. I am very pleased with these ones as they are beautiful and do not overwhelm the other pair I am wearing.

    Read More
    candacebc29 June 13, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    just what I expected. all of your products are great.

    Read More
    anitaltrapp March 1, 2014
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings, a little busy, did not look like real diamonds but didn't look cheap.

    Read More
    kobilynn September 28, 2013
  • Smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful piece but much smaller than I expected. It is about half a centimeter(quarter of an inch). I did not want to go through the hassle of returning it. So I gifted it to my teenage niece. She loves it and it suits her.

    Read More
    rc2008 June 4, 2013
  • lovely little studs
    Verified Purchase

    These are sparkly little studs and very comfortable to wear. I liked the size and the style too. Arrived very fast and well packed. Thanks O!

    Read More
    sbsg May 28, 2013
  • Bright and cheery
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new little flower earrings, so cute - they go with everything.

    Read More
    daltogal55 March 20, 2013
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these earrings. The price was great, too.

    Read More
    mrscatlover February 22, 2013
Sponsored Links