Today $18.49

MSRP: $40.00

Save $21.51 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collette Z Sterling Silver Round Cubic Zirconia Halo Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • received a damaged product
    Verified Purchase

    One the earrings had a missing stone when I received it. Bought it as a present but had to throw it away

    Read More
    Kumar A. July 23, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    So many compliments! Look like real diamonds!

    Read More
    valentine63 July 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful. I bought a pair for myself and I've now come back and bought several more for gifts. Very good quality.

    Read More
    Amy M. July 1, 2017
  • Love these Little Rose Gold Studs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with these studs! They're just the size I like to seem casual or dressy, but not too big. Just the right amount of bling, and easily pass for real diamonds, without the worry or losing or breaking them!

    Read More
    maggb June 19, 2017
  • mpmother
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute and give a nice antique look.

    Read More
    mpmother June 14, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Theses are really nice earrings,just the right size and the sparkle like real diamonds.

    Read More
    susan K. June 13, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big. Not too small for my 11 yr old.

    Read More
    modato June 9, 2017
  • Dazzling dots
    Verified Purchase

    Cute pair of earring looks expensive perfect for gifting good quality as well.

    Read More
    Marrifah A. June 5, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Cute earrings I have gotten many compliments

    Read More
    adina86 May 26, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves them Super cute

    Read More
    Laura K. May 23, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to wear with just about anything. Not too flashy - just enough.

    Read More
    Bbjn May 21, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I just totally love these earrings. They're elegant and you look beautiful, regardless how dressy, or not, you are. These will dress any lady. Great staples!

    Read More
    Merrie H. May 18, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute on, I should have gotten bigger size. Shipping is super slow.

    Read More
    OstkUser987086 April 21, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the earrings but when I got them the post seemed crooked so I fixed it but it happened again I don't know if they're supposed to be that way but I'm always afraid of breaking them.

    Read More
    Vicki L. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings. I bought them for my daughter. She loves wearing them. Gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    tchartley April 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the money amount.

    Read More
    OstkUser642959 April 6, 2017
  • BETTER THAN PICTURES
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased post pair in the silver and gold. They are beautiful, the sparkle that comes of the zirconia actually makes the earrings look real! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Betty M. March 27, 2017
  • Ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    look good, not the best quality though

    Read More
    lisa8 March 18, 2017
  • Earrings are a Joke
    Verified Purchase

    Way too small. I selected them based on look on the model picture. Not right. Sent back. A waste of time and shipping.

    Read More
    Marie J. March 16, 2017
  • Post broke
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made, the post broke off before I even had a chance to wear them.

    Read More
    Lauren R. March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links