Read All Reviews for Collette Z Sterling Silver Orange Cubic Zirconia Drop Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Orange drop necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and light weight around the neck

    Read More
    Renee W. January 7, 2016
  • like the color
    Verified Purchase

    The color in the website is pretty accurate, even the actual one is more pretty. I like the color. The quality is pretty good compare with the price. Good buy.

    Read More
    happy August 9, 2015
  • Brilliant color
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this necklace. The size and color is just what I was hoping for. I get lots of complements on it.

    Read More
    1gch June 1, 2013
  • Love it and can't beat the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklance; very pretty and delicate color. It really sparkles and will look nice against a dark or light colored shirt.

    Read More
    ubustace1 July 9, 2012
  • must have!
    Verified Purchase

    this pendant is breathtaking! this pendant sparkles in any light. I get so many compliments when i wear it. I would recommend everyone buy it

    Read More
    gatefan8 January 28, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace and pendant is a beautiful bronzy orange, and very sparkly. It's a very pretty, nice sized unique piece of jewelry. Love it.....

    Read More
    hayden40 November 22, 2011
  • Just What I Ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and size description of this product is very accurate. It's exactly what I expected and it also arrived very very promptly in perfect condition. It's a beautiful pendant on a beautiful shiny silver chain that really stands out when I wear it and I get a lot of comments.

    Read More
    jboettch January 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bigred56 August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links