Sale $18.44

Was: $20.89

Save $2.45 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collette Z Sterling Silver Heart 'I Love You' Ring - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute and very worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little ring with a heart shaped stone. Unfortunately my girlfriend lost the stone after a week, not sure how it happened, but until then she absolutely loved it!

    Read More
    robertmuhs March 14, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful stamped with 925 of sterling silver and I love you wrote in the band beautiful and great for someone special

    Read More
    Johnny E. December 9, 2016
  • You'll Love This Ring
    Verified Purchase

    What a sweet , sweet ring. Makes a fabulous gift for anyone. It's real silver (always a plus) and okay it's a zircon which makes it less expensive but gives more sparkle. A heart surrounded by 2 zircons and the inscription inside the band of "I Love You" is so precious. I did not give it the excellent ratings simply because the inscription is a little small as is the ring, not in finger size but just in general it's smaller than the picture would lead you to believe. The band is a little narrow too, hence the small inscription. Would be great as a gift even for your mom or grandma (please give her some glasses to read the writing), your wife, it's really cute. Even for a daughter or relative. Inscriptions can be expensive. This ring is a great value and really cute.

    Read More
    reddington05 November 4, 2014
  • Perfect gift to show my daughter I love her
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was even better than it looked in the picture. The stone was brilliant and it looked so perfect in the silver setting. My daughter loved it.

    Read More
    James C. April 18, 2017
  • Dainty and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my son's girlfriend (I ordered it for him) and it is really nice. It's small so it's kind of hard to see that the side stones are the shape of hearts but for a dainty ring it fits the bill.

    Read More
    Shirley September 2, 2015
  • Simply perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before I made my purchase and got exactly what I was looking for. This ring is perfect. Like other said it is small and dainty. But, that's exactly what I wanted. I will add to others review by saying it is kind of sharp to the touch. (As in the prongs).

    Read More
    OstkUser31235 May 12, 2015
  • The Sterling Silver Heart 'I Love You' Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My Son gave this to his girlfriend. beautiful ring and sterling silver band. It's perfect!

    Read More
    marie808 December 5, 2015
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is my heart beautiful birthday gift. She loved it with all her heart.

    Read More
    Lucy A. May 10, 2016
  • I BOUGHT THIS FOR MYSELF
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE HEARTS & I THINK THIS RING IS ADORABLE, I GOT IT FOR MY PINKIE ,& I LOVE IT

    Read More
    Alice H. November 22, 2015
  • Love, Love, Love!! <3
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring once, and the size was perfect! Not to mention, it's silver so it's longer lasting. The price was perfect, I love the heart shaped rock, and the inside writing. Sadly, my sister lost it! And now I am back buying another one! Took four days to get here. I recommend anyone to buy this! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Elena November 2, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and they loved them

    Read More
    Bernice H. December 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful silver heart ring everyone notices it!

    Read More
    Theresa A G. April 9, 2018
  • Cute Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring will look very cute on your finger. The sparkly and well detailed heart-shape stone made it even very elegant.

    Read More
    Chuwee-Grace May 6, 2016
  • Very petite and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love the beautiful cut and fit. I wear it on my pinky finger . I've gotten many compliments of how lovely the heart looks on my finger next to my wedding rings. a must have ladies.

    Read More
    Sweetlady Dee October 12, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring beautiful

    Read More
    Dawn G. November 20, 2015
  • I absolutely love it!

    My boyfriend bought this for me for our one year anniversary as a promise ring and I love it sooooooooo much! It's really small but it's super simple which I love. The "I love you" is very small but you can read it. I like it because if someone else were looking at the ring, they probably wouldn't notice the I love you. Which is nice because it's something special between me and him. If whoever you want to give this to likes simple things, this is perfect! But if they would perfer something flashy, you should look for something else.

    Read More
    OstkUser826843 December 17, 2016
  • Beautiful commitment ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring with all my heart and soul!! It is beautiful and can withstand a busy woman's life style. I did everything with the ring on my finger and it always looked new until this day! I kept because it meant so much to me! I have an engagement ring and wedding ring that I wear daily as well. The beauty of this ring and the meaning for me is priceless ad I will always have it!! Thanks for making/selling this great ring!!

    Read More
    Dawn S. January 15, 2018
  • Dainty beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my daughter for Valentimes Day. It is a dainty ring that is perfect for someone with small, delicate hands. The stones really sparkle. The I Love You on the band it small but it still can be seen/read. My daughter age 18 LOVED the ring.

    Read More
    Rhonda E. February 24, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is really pretty and fits true to size, very happy with the quality of the silver and the stone is very brilliant.

    Read More
    terryann1966 March 18, 2014
  • Rebecca NY
    Verified Purchase

    My 13 year old daughter wasn't suppose to get I bought I for my sister found her heart birthstone ring so gave to my little girl she wears it everyday and says she will keep it forever. Thanks foe letting me show my daughter how much I love her

    Read More
    Rebecca c. January 5, 2016