Sale: $19.61

MSRP: $64.00

Save $44.39 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collette Z Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Sunflower Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful sunflower nevklace that I have seen. The quality is of a high standard

    Read More
    OstkUser1174254 May 25, 2017
  • Sister-in-Law Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    SIL frequently wears this necklace...she loves it!

    Read More
    Claudia G. March 31, 2017
  • Client
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gift for a Godchild.................

    Read More
    tmarias May 23, 2016
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A little small, but like the fact that it is 2 tone.

    Read More
    lexig May 22, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with sunflower bracelet for my mom, very nice!

    Read More
    gooddeal2 December 17, 2015
  • Sunflower
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice detail,yet not showy.

    Read More
    mruarke1 November 25, 2015
  • A cute little piece
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pendant to wear to remember my grandmother. She loved sunflowers. It made me think of her smile every time I looked at it. It is the perfect size and lays very pretty on my chest. It's a little sharp on the edges. I would recommend for any time wear.

    Read More
    LeAnn T. November 19, 2015
  • Joan P.
    Verified Purchase

    I would have liked it better if it was larger. Didn't realize it was so small.

    Read More
    Joan P. August 30, 2015
  • Pretty and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This goes with everything.

    Read More
    rjslafayette February 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My friend who is obsessed with sun flowers LOVED this piece! It looks lovely on the neck.

    Read More
    heidimac32 August 8, 2014
  • Microscopic Gem in Center
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift for a friend. It's pretty, but a smaller pendant than I thought it would be and the center 'gem' is so microscopic, you barely even notice it. I'm writing this review due to Overstock's repeated annoying requests in my email.

    Read More
    quitbuggingme August 7, 2014
  • As pretty as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I've only worn it a few times but it is pretty and wears well. I may change the chain to a longer one but that's just a matter of taste.

    Read More
    abwilds July 31, 2014
  • SUNFLOWER LOVERS WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter whose favorite flowers are sunflowers. It was not a planned purchase as I was initially looking for casual dinnerware. BAM! I inadvertently came across this necklace. My daughter absolutely loved it and put it on immediately. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    caltex June 4, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to receive this necklace( I fell in love with it the second I saw it) and when I got it I was sadly disappointed. The "rose gold" looks like its been spray painted on. Its outside the center and on the petals. Its not clean looking at all. Don't waste your money, pay extra to get a better product

    Read More
    pandabear90 May 6, 2014
  • yes the colour match
    Verified Purchase

    bought this necklace for a friend ,thought it would be larger,very small but pretty .

    Read More
    appleofmyeyes60 April 27, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter in law for her bday because she loves sunflowers. She LOVED it!

    Read More
    jddlx April 3, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for our daughter-in-law who likes sunflowers. She was very happy with it; thought it was "unique" and "lovely".

    Read More
    mshallelu October 27, 2013
  • just as described even better
    Verified Purchase

    Happy Birthday for my best friend who loves sunflowers-I think she will love it!

    Read More
    frankiefutter October 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    novwember January 1, 2017
Sponsored Links