Today $17.59

MSRP: $51.20

Save $33.61 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collette Z Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Square Halo Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    I think they could be a little real looking not very shiny

    Read More
    D L W. July 12, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for a great price. Happy that I made this purchase.

    Read More
    tretil May 12, 2017
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Very good earing for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser599052 May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful - but heavy
    Verified Purchase

    These are very beautiful. Got many compliments. They are a bit heavy but well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser638684 April 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought for my mom. She likes them and said they aren't too big or heavy.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. March 21, 2017
  • Look cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not to please with the quality of these

    Read More
    Tamy W. February 28, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and look good on

    Read More
    colesgranny February 26, 2017
  • They look inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Not my fav go-to studs. Looks cheap

    Read More
    Anna B. February 9, 2017
  • Just okay...
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable. Bigger than the bigger looks which some may like. I didn't . Ok, if going out on the town or special occasion . Not great for everyday.

    Read More
    Lisa H. February 8, 2017
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the statement wish they were real

    Read More
    Susan M. January 26, 2017
  • absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely gorgeous! my daughter loves them!

    Read More
    cynthia m. January 12, 2017
  • Stud halo earrings
    Verified Purchase

    When I received them, the posts were bent and a chip was out. Due to the fact that I neede them for Christmas I straightedge the post and glued in the gem...

    Read More
    Cynthia S. January 4, 2017
  • Sparkle is the theme.
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty earings and are light catching. I do like them.

    Read More
    Ann Pimental December 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely like these earrings. I would give it five stars but the earring backs doesn't secure the earrings. I use the backs from another pair of earrings I had.

    Read More
    DMV December 28, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality cheap bck broke off when removing

    Read More
    Donna H. December 23, 2016
  • Really pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These look just like on thecwebsite..really nice

    Read More
    Kelly S. December 21, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Received the ear rings and was blown away love them.

    Read More
    Pamela N. December 20, 2016
  • Square halo stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were just as I thought they would be. I bought them for my daughter, she loved the polished finish as well as the sparkle of 💎. My daughter whore them to work and received a few complaints.

    Read More
    Deanna Z. December 13, 2016
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    I barely wore them and the back of the earring and the back of the earring just broke. they look nice but very fragile. I take them off before I showered and the 3rd time when I removed them, the back that's attached to the earing bent and when I tried to adjust it, It detached from the earring all together. Just a waste of money

    Read More
    jshabazz2009 October 28, 2016
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty and I will wear them daily. However, if you aren't interested in a large pair of studs, these earrings will not please you as they are very large studs. The butterfly backing provided does not keep these earrings in place very well, so I've swapped them out for another pair of backings I own and taken away a star from this rating for quality purposes.

    Read More
    Mandy I. July 22, 2016
Sponsored Links