Sale: $16.19

MSRP: $44.00

Save $27.81 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collette Z Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Pearl Dangling Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Another pear of pearl earring!
    Verified Purchase

    Because I love pearl earring so much in it a lot of these from Overstock! They are really good quality!!!

    Read More
    Janice M. June 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice earrings. Only concern was that the pearls are very white. Otherwise I wear them when I dress up or when I wear jeans... they look very nice!

    Read More
    neelix April 23, 2017
  • Looks like white gold and diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look like they cost much more than they did. They look very high quality and I have received man compliments on them.

    Read More
    Lisa B. April 22, 2017
  • Pretty pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Shows up nicely with dark hair.

    Read More
    Katherine M. March 12, 2017
  • Cute and dainty
    Verified Purchase

    These were bought as a gift for an older adult while they were on sale before Christmas. I'm glad I bought them at a reduced price because even though they are pretty, they would have been better suited for a young adult. The pearl is a good size but cz's are very small. I'd buy them again if on sale but for a my teenager daughter.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. January 26, 2017
  • Collette Z SS Pearl Dangling Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Spectactular! Just look like the real thing! Feel so secure wearing them! Have been getting so many compliments!!

    Read More
    Deborah M. January 24, 2017
  • pearl earings
    Verified Purchase

    I like the off white color

    Read More
    Marlys T. January 15, 2017
  • Hard to judge size.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice but larger than I anticipated. Perhaps putting them beside a coin would give a better idea of size.

    Read More
    judu January 13, 2017
  • LOOOOOOOVE these earrings!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and feminine. Almost lost them to my mom!! :)

    Read More
    Misae G. January 10, 2017
  • Poor Quality Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were much smaller and cheaper looking once received than they appeared on the website.

    Read More
    Susan M. December 30, 2016
  • Hard to get on
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but hard to put on ear due to angle of hook, as well as the large gauge size of hook.

    Read More
    chris n. December 28, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are small and nice to wear casually.

    Read More
    OstkUser687192 December 16, 2016
  • They're ok
    Verified Purchase

    They're ok, ordered the pink and they way too lite look white. But for the money they are good

    Read More
    OstkUser348086 December 12, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift. Very cute and great price

    Read More
    Marina M. December 1, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and a great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser739473 December 1, 2016
  • Barbara Jamieson- Midland, Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly pinkish! Wanted white as advertised. Pretty. Right length.

    Read More
    OstkUser470250 November 4, 2016
  • Demure
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Dutch back style ( lever back) . The pearls have a lovely tone and are very demure. Most pleased for the money !

    Read More
    kitinsatx September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great look; can be dressed up or down. Many compliments.

    Read More
    Donna R. September 23, 2016
  • Beautiful bridesmaid earrings, great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Love the price and great gift!

    Read More
    OstkUser476558 September 16, 2016
  • Dallas
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. They are beautiful. Just what I expected.

    Read More
    Dorothy S. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links