Sale Starts at $18.80

Save $2.09 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collette Z Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Bezel Halo Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rose Goldplated Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirco
    Verified Purchase

    These earring were larger than expected. I have a similar pair in silver and they are much smaller.This item/ product description did not have photo with the model wearing the earrings. The model photos are so helpful. I wish Overstock would make it manditory for all products to have these photos. I decided to keep them because they were in rose GP and I have a lot of rose gold jewlery and wanted to have earrings to match. I thought of returning but Rose GP earring with lever backs are hard to find. So I kepted them. I would say that while they are pretty they do look like costume jewelry.

    Read More
    zilcoco February 24, 2013
  • These match the
    Verified Purchase

    Collette Z Sterling Silver White Bezel-set Cubic Zirconia Ring and look great

    Read More
    picnitter July 10, 2016
  • Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Leverback Ea
    Verified Purchase

    Visually, the earrings are beautiful. The stones catch the light and sparkle like they are expensive. But when you actually have to manuver the lever & put them on, the metal is very flimsy. Will easily bend the wrong way. You must be extremely careful with them. Also the overall earring is small when you hold it in your hands. Almost a little too small and delicate for an adult. The size is more appropriate for a tween going to a special occassion.

    Read More
    wonderinbrighton January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought the Collette Z Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Bezel Dangle Earrings as a gift for my daughter. They look very nice, but you can totally tell they are not diamonds. She likes them. I am glad that I did not pay more for them.

    Read More
    tyky52 February 1, 2018
  • LOVE THESE!
    Verified Purchase

    I request that O. feature all of their earrings in a close-up photo of the ear. It would save us, their customer, so much time when we could actually see the earring size in relation to the ear! PLEASE! I enjoy wearing these Rose Gold (over Sterling Silver) earrings & they go well with my real Rose Gold jewelry too.- FIve Stars.

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma August 9, 2013
  • These Collette earrings are beautiful but. .
    Verified Purchase

    This Collette Z silver cubic zirconia earrings are beautiful but the stones keep coming out.

    Read More
    egyptcares June 11, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings appear to be well-made, but the wire on the back of one was bent possibly due to the type of envelope they were packaged in instead of a box. I was able to bend it back enough to make it work, but was concerned that it was going to break in the process. I love Overstock's products and would recommend them to anyone, but sometimes I receive their earrings in boxes and other times they arrive in a bubble wrap type envelope. My main request is that they use a box for shipping all earrings. I would feel much more at ease ordering and knowing that they have a better chance of not getting damaged. The only reason I rated it good instead of excellent was because of the packaging.

    Read More
    karenlow July 17, 2013
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like 'the real deal'; quality is above average and the actual rose-toned color is lovely, as are the cubic zirconia(s)! Very pleased with this set!

    Read More
    Wendy L. October 29, 2017
  • no sparkle at all
    Verified Purchase

    the only reason i bought these earrings were for the sparkle that other reviewers noted. I couldn't find any sparkles that were like my diamond earrings. Granted, these are CZ but they should at least sparkle! They give off a very low sparkle at the best lighting, and look like dull, cloudy plastic at the worst lighting. Also, these earrings don't hold up like the picture, they point downward away from the light due to gravity, so you won't see any sparkle at all. These were disappointing, I returned them.

    Read More
    blinggirl2 February 25, 2013
  • Average cubic zirconia earrings
    Verified Purchase

    To me, these earrings looked like any average cubic zirconia jewelry in the silver rack in most department stores. In real life it's a big main stone and the outer circle is smaller than appears in the picture. It does not look like fine jewelry nor diamonds. However main stone produces a lot of sparkle and the earrings are sturdy and well done.

    Read More
    grace555 February 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Cubic Zirconia with the look of Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    These Cubic Zirconia Dangle Earrings are beautiful and look like the real thing without the cost. Look beautiful with your cocktail or evening wear.

    Read More
    jerseygirl6954 September 29, 2017
  • Hmmm
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings in silver aren't quite what I hoped for. The surrounding chips don't make much of a statement. It may come off better in the rose gold plate. I will give them as a gift because they still were a very good value for sterling earrings.

    Read More
    Brenda P. March 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I was truly amaze d thes e earrings looked liked “real diamonds and gold” they were so well made. I just had to to keep looking at them. I own real diamonds but I love the sparkle in these and don’t have to worry about losing an earring like I have before, even my friends think they’re real. I just can’t stop from telling them they came from Overstock.com so they can get their own and chose their color. I bought the gold pair but I own a different style I purchased in sterling I love just as much.

    Read More
    Jane P E. February 22, 2018
  • What's not to love!!

    One nice piece! I had purchased for my daughter a 5mm pair and they were just too large and didn't look "real". These look like REAL. They have such pretty sparkle and shine. The setting is also nice. And best of all it arrived quickly, well packaged.

    Read More
    1momy May 6, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    These earring were very pretty when I received them! Nice weight and just the right amount of a rich glitter to them esepcially in the rose gold. However, after the second time I wore them one of the little stones in the circle surrounding the bigger center stone fell out. Disappointed but can't be bothered with return hassle policies! Otherwise really like these for anytime wear!

    Read More
    mrsdrummer March 14, 2013
  • Bought these in silver, as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    The silver and CZ earrings that arrived are very pretty but the picture on Overstock looks better in gold than in silver. They were a gift for my grand-daughter, and she really likes them. The stones do not shine as much as some of the CZs that I have, but still I would recommend this product. I might just get me a pair in gold.

    Read More
    Marsha D. January 2, 2018
  • love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings so much that I had purchased them in rose gold and now purchased them in sterling silver. I love the leverback closing. They go with everything so there is never a worry as to what to wear with them!

    Read More
    meechma January 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just what I was looking for.. I bought the silver toned ones and they look fabulous. You can wear them with anything really nice looking earrings worth buying I highly recommend this product

    Read More
    Georgiana M. March 2, 2018
  • Nice Pair of Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to match a rose gold watch and bangle set. They pair perfectly with my watch set. Easy to put on. Good purchase.

    Read More
    • Collette Z Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Bezel Halo Dangle Earrings
    Q. Cao January 7, 2018
  • I Love these earrings!! They are Beautiful, lightweight, and very comfortable to wear. I really wasn’t sure what to expect, because they were quite reasonable, but I am so happy that I purchased these earrings!! So much so, that, I am thinking about purchasing a few more different designs like them. The quality is unbelievable for the price. They are a nice pair of earrings to wear everyday, or if you’re dressing up. I’m so happy I purchased them, because I will definitely get lots of wear out of them, for years to come.

    Read More
    OstkUser979309 June 3, 2018