Sale: $15.29

MSRP: $60.00

Save $44.71 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collette Z Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Bezel Halo Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hmmm
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings in silver aren't quite what I hoped for. The surrounding chips don't make much of a statement. It may come off better in the rose gold plate. I will give them as a gift because they still were a very good value for sterling earrings.

    Read More
    Brenda P. March 18, 2017
  • To me they were a little dull in color
    Verified Purchase

    This is all I have to say about the item

    Read More
    Barbara C. March 10, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Same as other itemsnot good items at all sorry I bought them

    Read More
    Roseanne S. March 8, 2017
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very fast. Very pretty on.

    Read More
    Ellen L. March 7, 2017
  • Very nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings light weight and very pretty.

    Read More
    Jena W. March 7, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these earrings for a few months, worn occasionally. The stone on one of them fell out, and Overstock will not send a replacement. Earrings should last more than a few months. Poor quality and very, very poor customer service. I won't be purchasing anything else from Overstock.

    Read More
    trixieshop March 6, 2017
  • chic earrings
    Verified Purchase

    It's spackling color rose just fitted to my face.

    Read More
    Anna K. March 5, 2017
  • Bezel halo dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    they look VERY nice, but the wires are extremely weak

    Read More
    benandadam March 4, 2017
  • Disappointing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ok stones, I knew it wasn't the sparkle of diamonds but! The finding, lever, is really poor quality. As other reviewers state, the wire lever is very thin, too soft to fit together properly. I am keeping them sinc returning is a pain but definitely do not recommend these earrings.

    Read More
    suzannah k. March 3, 2017
  • CMW
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Get a lot of compliments on them.

    Read More
    Carol W. March 3, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Zirconia Bezel Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    It does not close properly. The piece that goes through the ears is not strong enough, it bends and move out of place every time I ware them.

    Read More
    OstkUser799079 March 2, 2017
  • VERY HAPPY W/Collette Z CZ BEZEL DANGLE EARRINGS!!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. People I don't even know have complimented me on my new earrings! They are a size that's very believable and have the wonderful lever back closure. Just make sure you push the back of the earring to close instead of the lever because the lever can bend. The earrings go with just about anything. This is a design that has been made for over a century. They're timeless. - I LOVE THEM!!❤️

    Read More
    OstkUser906678 March 1, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Bezel Halo dangle
    Verified Purchase

    looks very pretty haven't worn yet

    Read More
    Susan A. February 24, 2017
  • Great Looking Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    You will be impressed with these earrings. I love the way these earrings look and wear.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. February 24, 2017
  • Don't stay in ear
    Verified Purchase

    Ear rings are awful, smaller than I thought, hard to get in the ear and won't stay clipped.

    Read More
    bren25 February 22, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, dainty earrings.

    Read More
    edc55 February 14, 2017
  • sparkly earrings
    Verified Purchase

    pretty set of sparkly earrings but the metal for attachment is very thin....don't expect them to last long.....

    Read More
    cassandra22 February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight and nice to wear. Love them!

    Read More
    Lanette M. February 9, 2017
  • Halo Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They look so real and I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    Anita C. February 9, 2017
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    These are everything ! the perfect size and shape, you could sleep in them, I get compliments all the time !

    Read More
    Alicia M. February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links