Sale Starts at $18.80

Save $2.19 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collette Z Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Bezel Halo Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Pleasant surprise
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Great quality boots

    Read More
    Sharee W. January 18, 2018
  • halo dangled earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Xmas gift and they loved it!

    Read More
    chula1763 January 14, 2018
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are nothing like the photo.

    Read More
    Terry G. January 13, 2018
  • Quite a sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty but a statement piece. Very comfortable and affordable.

    Read More
    La Barbara L. January 11, 2018
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings as a Christmas present to my self. I do not like heavy earrings and these are very light weight and are easy to put on I love the fact they have no back to potentially lose

    Read More
    Melanie S. January 11, 2018
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the rose gold as a gift, after purchasing the SS ones for myself. The clasps are sturdy and hold well. Stones are clear and set perfectly. Nice addition to professional wardrobe.

    Read More
    OstkUser727962 January 10, 2018
  • Peachy Jewel
    Verified Purchase

    They are wonderful!!!!, even to go to sleep with them the earings do not bother my ears or my sleep wonderful to wear all day everyday,Thank you very BEAUTIFUL EARINGS!!!!

    Read More
    Martha A. January 10, 2018
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Truly the most cheapest looking earrings.

    Read More
    Vincent C. January 9, 2018
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous I bought 4 pairs gave them to my best friends they all live them as much theses are exquisite dainty and elegant very well done in rose gold yet!!

    Read More
    Katy K. January 9, 2018
  • Stunning Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfortable.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. January 9, 2018
  • These items were
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 8 pairs of these and everyone who rec'd a pair was very very pleased including me. On to bracelets!

    Read More
    Claire M. January 8, 2018
  • Bezel Earings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my daughter. We find them gorgeous.

    Read More
    Sonia C. January 8, 2018
  • Nice Pair of Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to match a rose gold watch and bangle set. They pair perfectly with my watch set. Easy to put on. Good purchase.

    Read More
    • Collette Z Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Bezel Halo Dangle Earrings
    Q. Cao January 7, 2018
  • Sterling dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty but not very "showy". They don't sparkle much an because of the design they drop down soo far so tha they don't show the sparkle of the stone and the circular stones surrounding the center are not reflective at all.

    Read More
    2sew January 7, 2018
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings VERY PRETTY.

    Read More
    OstkUser1503592 January 7, 2018
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    pic doesn't do justice,they are gorgeous......great price,fast shipping

    Read More
    KATHY C. January 7, 2018
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality n classy looking. Happy with my purchase very much.

    Read More
    Joann B. January 6, 2018
  • Pictures doesn't show the size correctly
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were really small and it seems like it would be hard to put in your lobes. The beauty was just not there

    Read More
    Debrah P. January 5, 2018
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    classic and beautiful, give you a touch of elegance all the time and in any occasion.

    Read More
    mevis p. January 5, 2018
  • nicer in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are tiny. no sparkle

    Read More
    pooh1010 January 5, 2018