Sale: $11.24

MSRP: $34.80

Save $23.56 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collette Z Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Asscher-cut Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice, but do look fake, they are just a bit too big.

    Read More
    AIMEE R. May 15, 2017
  • SILVER CZ EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful . Perfect size. Excellent cut. Nothing looks cheap. Love them.

    Read More
    cascades May 13, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings. The Asscher cut is unusual and really catches the light -- making the CZs kind of glow. I really like them!

    Read More
    catten February 21, 2017
  • Really beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves them. They are so sparkly and good quality.

    Read More
    nuch55 January 13, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    The stones look real with great sparkle. Can't wait to wear them!

    Read More
    summergirl31 December 23, 2016
  • Looks like the real thing!!
    Verified Purchase

    My only pair of fake diamonds that get mistaken for the real thing all the time.

    Read More
    Nicole R. September 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love them! Perfection!

    Read More
    kittk May 26, 2016
  • E.A.
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice earrings, I like them.

    Read More
    heide0411 May 17, 2016
  • Christmas Stocking Stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    Teen recipient Loves them and wears them all the time.

    Read More
    Mary R. January 30, 2016
  • alternative
    Verified Purchase

    CZ is a great alternative for my teenaged daughters who want the diamonds but aren't quite ready for them. shiny, sparkly, nice accent

    Read More
    Monica T. January 26, 2016
  • Horrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are like glass. No shine, no sparkle. Promptly returned

    Read More
    Portia D. January 13, 2016
  • Attention Getter
    Verified Purchase

    When you wear these earrings people will notice

    Read More
    idaisha December 22, 2015
  • these just looked really fake like glass
    Verified Purchase

    sent them back, they looked like glass

    Read More
    reviewsbyme December 8, 2015
  • Big in size, small in shine
    Verified Purchase

    While these earrings looked beautiful and sparkly in the picture, they were too large, dull, and unrealistic in real life. Big disappointment.

    Read More
    jrmagelky December 8, 2015
  • High quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! No where near as pricey as the real thing, but looks as good!

    Read More
    soapysoph December 5, 2015
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased. They are nice!

    Read More
    Dorisgail November 12, 2015
  • Fun bling accessory
    Verified Purchase

    A little bigger than I usually wear. Fun to add for dress up or casual

    Read More
    rudie47 October 25, 2015
  • If I could give it zero stars, I would
    Verified Purchase

    What I received was nothing like the picture. It looks just like plain glass in a cheap setting. Never again will I buy this brand.

    Read More
    Obichukwu A. October 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I should have ordered a smaller size

    Read More
    llona830 August 21, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Not too small nor too big. Maybe a little more delicate than picture. It does look like they are real. Great price.

    Read More
    eudie2 August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links