| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $24.99

MSRP: $56.00

Save $31.01 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collette Z Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirconia Pear Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    this earrings are perfect for a wedding. Small and elegant. if you are looking for big earrings look elsewhere just make sure you review the measurements before purchasing.

    Read More
    being.annmarie July 19, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favs. Shiny, glossy and comfortable to wear. Does last, not flimsy.

    Read More
    charlott July 17, 2017
  • cheep earrings
    Verified Purchase

    went to them put the back back on and the post broke off cheep cheep cheep

    Read More
    OstkUser56376 July 11, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These didn't look too "costume-y". Very happy with the look.

    Read More
    Felicia B. July 7, 2017
  • WORE THESE FOR MY WEDDING
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best purchases ever as these are gorgeous. They really looked the part at my wedding without paying the ridiculous price.

    Read More
    tretil May 12, 2017
  • Earing
    Verified Purchase

    Very good earing for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser599052 May 2, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and great sparkle

    Read More
    yorkielover25 May 1, 2017
  • Lots of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to wear in a wedding. They had great sparkle and I paid under *** for them. They definitely look more expensive.

    Read More
    Kara J. March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love wearing these earrings. They are just gorgeous.

    Read More
    Carol P. February 26, 2017
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the look of the earrings. Nice wear for any occasion.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. February 24, 2017
  • Expensive look.
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint I have is the the stem is too short for my chunky ear lobes.

    Read More
    Blanca R. February 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it and it's really nice

    Read More
    joem1992 February 10, 2017
  • It was pretty, not fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty,but not as much as the picture.

    Read More
    Virginia R. January 8, 2017
  • Pear drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Just ok. They sparkle, kind of cute. Will keep, to much trouble to return. I will wear them.

    Read More
    oregongirrl January 7, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I had expected but pretty just the same

    Read More
    Judy H. January 2, 2017
  • Center Stone
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish design but center stone sits out and looks like glass

    Read More
    OstkUser384147 December 28, 2016
  • Very classy - bridesmaid gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I was incredibly pleased with the quality of these earrings! I bought several pairs of these earrings as gifts for my bridesmaids, and they thought I spent a lot of money on them because they were so nice. When I received them, I even considered ordering a pair for myself! They were noT gaudy at all, very classy. My bridesmaids still regularly wear them so I suppose they have held up pretty well over the past two years. Definitely would recommend them! Now please excuse me while I buy another pair haha!

    Read More
    rachshaw December 23, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift and enjoyed the velvet bag they came in

    Read More
    OstkUser250880 December 12, 2016
  • Super sparkly,elegant earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are smaller than expected, but very sparkly and not heavy.

    Read More
    Naira K. December 7, 2016
  • willie jo jo
    Verified Purchase

    purchase for myself there really nice but to small for me, nice for my granddaughters 5 and 9 years old

    Read More
    willie j. December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links