Sale $22.31

MSRP: $56.00

Save $33.69 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collette Z Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirconia Pear Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • positive reiew
    Verified Purchase

    l oved this Collete Z Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirconia Pear Drop Earing. I got it on clearance and now i'm enjoying it. I will recommend Overstock.com to everyone that's looking Jewelries and other things you need.

    Read More
    lynnmari January 15, 2014
  • LOVE THEM!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are so so beautiful and elegant. I bought the earrings for my daughter's wedding. They look very expensive at an inexpensive cost. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    tgreen1 September 25, 2013
  • wow what a earring

    Overstock did it again!! What an amazing earring, beautiful in every way. As a matter of fact, the earring looks even better in person than it does in the picture online. And it was the online picture that attracted me to this earring in the first place

    Read More
    joelschwartz May 19, 2013
  • Much Sparkle, but Small Enough for Day Wear
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are small but have a lot of sparkle. They are also very light and comfortable. I can easily wear these for hours. The pear shaped stones are cut well and are very brilliant--something I don't often see with pear-cut CZ. Be sure to read and measure the dimensions of these earrings so that you won't be surprised at their size.

    Read More
    upstatenyroz September 29, 2014
  • Very beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    When i got the earring, i found it to be a little smaller than what i expected. It is beautiful, nonetheless. Very sparkly, very elegant, and very sweet. I got a lot of compliments wearing them. And for their price, they truly are a catch.

    Read More
    emyousef October 29, 2013
  • I thought they would be bigger

    The earrings are very pretty but i did think that the earrings would be slightly larger. They are smaller than what i thought they would be but are still very nice and do not look cheap like other cubic zirconia earrings can look.

    Read More
    lilly45467 February 28, 2014
  • Beautiful but missing a small stone
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and are exactly what I was looking for in my search for wedding earrings! They're slightly smaller than they appear in the picture, but I was hoping for that. I would have given them 5 stars, but unfortunately one of the earrings is missing a small stone. I'm debating about returning them and ordering a new pair, but the timeline of my wedding is fast approaching. It's not incredibly noticeable, so I may wear them regardless, but these earrings have lost a star for quality purposes.

    Read More
    Mandy I. July 22, 2016
  • Very classy - bridesmaid gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I was incredibly pleased with the quality of these earrings! I bought several pairs of these earrings as gifts for my bridesmaids, and they thought I spent a lot of money on them because they were so nice. When I received them, I even considered ordering a pair for myself! They were noT gaudy at all, very classy. My bridesmaids still regularly wear them so I suppose they have held up pretty well over the past two years. Definitely would recommend them! Now please excuse me while I buy another pair haha!

    Read More
    rachshaw December 23, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent look of quality. Not too big or too small. I like the detailing, it makes them look more expensive than they cost.

    Read More
    margmorg October 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful. I bought them for my mother and know she is going to love them! They are the perfect size. They aren't too heavy which is nice.

    Read More
    pennieg May 7, 2014
  • 3/4" Top to Bottom
    Verified Purchase

    Many people said that these earrings are smaller than expected. Not being able to think in mm, I trusted that the image showing the earrings a little over an inch was accurate. I measured them at 3/4" from top to bottom. The are beautiful, but smaller than I wanted. Bought them as gifts, I just might return them.

    Read More
    Lauren P. August 18, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    You will not regret buying these earrings.. although not expensive they still shine a ton and Sterling silver. Is always a good bet so buy these and get compliments!

    Read More
    Trevor M. February 7, 2018
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    this earrings are perfect for a wedding. Small and elegant. if you are looking for big earrings look elsewhere just make sure you review the measurements before purchasing.

    Read More
    being.annmarie July 19, 2017
  • Great bridesmaids gift!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings looked exactly as how they appear in the listing and were even more gorgeous and sparkly in person. Great price for a great gift ... I order 9 pairs as bridesmaid gifts and every set was identical.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. December 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to wear on my wedding day and they are absolutely perfect. I was looking for delicate drop earrings that weren't gaudy, but added the right amount of sparkle without looking cheap. I recommend these to anyone, I am very pleased with this buy

    Read More
    soylatte January 21, 2014
  • Love ths!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my daughters wedding. Wanted bling without the high price. These were just what I was looking for they look great and the sparkle is great. They are not heavy, which I like. I agree that the backing could be bigger and will probably use backs that I have already. I recommend this product

    Read More
    OstkUser164542 May 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. My daughter will be wearing these for her wedding. They a perfect complement for her gown. Very sparkly but not too flashy.

    Read More
    jbairdguy August 21, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings - perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased earrings for my bridesmaids from a large department store but they were too heavy and gaudy. These are the perfect size and very elegant. Dazzle without being overstated and at a great price. High perceived value. Can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids at the rehearsal dinner!

    Read More
    sstar4 May 6, 2014
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This sparkly tear drop design is to die for. It is framed in a silver backing and is striking to the eye. Sure to make anyone take a second look.

    Read More
    Tamiko B. November 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Just love these earrings, they are beautiful. Would never know they are not real diamonds. I get compliments on them everywhere I go. I think I may order some for my mother for her birthday. Great purchase

    Read More
    Sharon M. April 8, 2018