Sale $20.51

MSRP: $56.00

Save $35.49 (63%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collette Z Sterling Silver Clear Cubic Zirconia Flower Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this. Excellent quality and fast delivery, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    domokun March 3, 2015
  • very disappointed in the quality.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are VERY fragile. The quality I thought was very poor. To me, they were not portrayed the way that they really looked. Very small, and I did not think that they were a good value. They bent the first time that I wore them.

    Read More
    vondak December 13, 2013
  • nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were exactly what I expected. They are very pretty.

    Read More
    dot1613 May 14, 2013
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute earrings for a low price. Nice detailing on the earrings.

    Read More
    impy65 April 8, 2013
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    First off I have now purchased 3 pairs of CZ earrings from this site. I was excited about these, but a bit disappointed. Not as bright as the other brands & the posts are pretty easy to bend. Not a thrilling purchase. Best to stick with Tressa Sterling Silver CZ's. They are much nicer & well made.

    Read More
    marcelaine January 27, 2013
  • No Sparkle At All
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings would have been really cute if they sparkled...like diamonds or cubic zirconia...seems as if regular glass was used. I returned them.

    Read More
    rn4god July 30, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are adorable earrings. They a sized just right for everyday wear. They have lovely detail and do not have a fake appearance.

    Read More
    stognan May 29, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these petite earrings! They are perfect to wear with anything. Although I have real diamond studs I hate to wear them for fear of losing them. These earrings are the perfect solution for me and I wear them almost everyday.

    Read More
    ggsmum April 12, 2012
  • These earring are very pretty and the perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are very pretty and the perfect size. I wanted something I can wear everyday to work and weekends and doesn't scream "fake". These are perfect, sparkly and very believable.

    Read More
    specialkw April 5, 2012