Sale: $16.01

MSRP: $60.00

Save $43.99 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collette Z Princess-cut Square Cubic Zirconia Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They look fantastic! I've gotten lots of compliments on them. When I lost one I got another set; I liked them that much.

    Read More
    elceecee December 24, 2016
  • cloudy
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are not brilliant, cloudy.

    Read More
    Gail R. March 24, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ones for my mother-in-law to match a necklace; it's kind of a classic look with great price but I though they would be smaller, but overall I'm satisfied with purchase !

    Read More
    yudith1 February 26, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and classy. If you are looking for a pair of square, princess cut earrings that look believable....also best for travel etc...buy these.

    Read More
    cupkatie7 September 7, 2013
  • spender
    Verified Purchase

    Not up to your usual standard of shine and flash.I was disappointed and will not recommend these. Perhaps my vision of their size was incorrect. Anyway will continue to shop with you as this is a rare disppointment.

    Read More
    rejna February 19, 2013
  • Not as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is not worth the price. Its not as nice as it is in the picture. It looks cheap.

    Read More
    lusciouslove January 23, 2013
  • Negative reply
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my earrings today and was so happy about them. I put them in but the back kept falling out. I had to take backs off of my other earrings to make them fit.That is the only negative thing I can say.

    Read More
    wobbiejo October 29, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My order arrived sooner than expected and the earrings are absolutely beautiful. I have been trying to find studs that were different and not too small, yet not too large either. These did just that! Thanks Overstock for another wonderful shopping experience. There is a reason I'm a Club O memeber.

    Read More
    knr1278 August 25, 2012
  • CZ Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a smaller pair of earrings, ones that are more flat to the ear. I looked in child earrings, but nothing there. I got these because I have ordered cz from Overstock and love the look. These are just too big, but they are pretty! They will make a great gift!

    Read More
    4teacher July 23, 2012
  • Absolutely Beautiful. And the price was too.
    Verified Purchase

    Size was perfect. Absolute will purchase another pair as a gift. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    shay1231 June 27, 2012
  • Love, love, love the earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved these earrings! Look and feel expensive!

    Read More
    pleewe13 June 18, 2012
  • Really sharp looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, i like the size and the backing. They look very real, the stones shine but not so much that you would know they were fake. I like them and would recommend them.

    Read More
    lindah9 June 2, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I uv these earrings and so does my daughter i have to order another pair just for her and i get so many compliments on them....great buy!!!!!!

    Read More
    bakerldy May 30, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. They are a great alternative for real diamonds which are unaffordable to me. I am able to keep the earrings in all the time, and that saves a lot of work. They are very easy to clean , and the shine is great.

    Read More
    mchapstick May 22, 2012
  • Magnificent
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why i even hold on to the gold jewelry i have, these are much more stylish and affordable

    Read More
    specialkw April 5, 2012
  • Wow Nicer then Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got my item very fast and wow was it the right choice its even nicer and prettier then i imagined. would definitively buy again without hesitation. Thanks You Overstock

    Read More
    izzey12 April 1, 2012
  • lovely everyday
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mom. The price was unbeatable in comparison to other sterling silver earrings I have looked at locally. they are very pretty and you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    marryz December 26, 2011
Sponsored Links