Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $46.12

MSRP: $168.00

Save $121.88 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collette Z Platinum over Sterling Silver Blue and Clear Cubic Zirconia Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made and not heavy to wear. Beautiful!

    Read More
    sandy s. August 5, 2017
  • Silver blue cubic zirconia earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these earrings for my daughter's wedding! They are extremely sparkly and the blue is very vibrant. They are well made and matched my dress perfectly!

    Read More
    lisawells August 2, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    great buy would recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser72141 July 31, 2017
  • sapphire popped out
    Verified Purchase

    looked nice, but one sapphire popped out!

    Read More
    will1evan July 9, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I waited for them for a long time, which is unusual for Overstock. When I emailed to inquire about them, I got a message that I getting a lavatory sink instead of earrings. Luckily I finally got them. When I opened them, I was stunned by them, but the same day one of the zirconias fell out. I tried to put it back in by myself. It looks like one stone is missing in this place even though I glued it on, which is a minor defect. Overall they are pretty, that's why I didn't send them back, although, now I think, I should have sent them and asked for a new pair. Oh well, my mistake, but I can live with it.

    Read More
    Ultimate Diva June 29, 2017
  • LOOK REAL!
    Verified Purchase

    HAPPY WITH THESE EARRINGS

    Read More
    ORIOLE March 5, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These earring were perfect for my outfit the sapphire blue is a deep blue.

    Read More
    ashlee s. July 5, 2016
  • Mark
    Verified Purchase

    Made well look more expensive then they are..

    Read More
    Mark C. July 4, 2016
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    My mom is going to think I spent a fortune on these for her. They are substantial and very well made. They are larger than I expected bit that is a good thing.

    Read More
    rosarl April 12, 2016
  • Elegant and Spicy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and lightweight you can dress then up or dress them down they go with everything. Just the right size too!!

    Read More
    Karern L. February 17, 2016
  • Wore them as my something blue
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and got so many compliments on them. They are light and comfortable. :)

    Read More
    scrubadelic January 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    A little big but so love them, well made very pretty lots of compliments

    Read More
    Jermencass January 13, 2016
  • Blue and Silver Dangles
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and elegant earrings.

    Read More
    Brenda M. November 19, 2015
  • socalgirl
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of these earrings does not do it justice. They are simply beautiful and very rich looking.. I bought these to wear to a friend's wedding, and when I went to say "Hello" to the bride before the ceremony, she insisted I let her "borrow" them, and for her "something blue". I love earrings like this that you can dress up with or wear with jeans..

    Read More
    John R. July 29, 2015
  • My favorite earrings of all time!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned these for over a year. They are my favorite earrings. They are beautiful and i always get great complements when I wear them. I even bought some for a friend and she loves them too. I like the saphire ones but they come in regular diamonds too. If you are looking for a little something for your partner, you can not go wrong with these!

    Read More
    beach101 November 12, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter's wedding. They are lovely earrings and look more expensive than they were

    Read More
    SheriM October 22, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughter's high school prom. Sparkly, and look very expensive. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    joan567 June 18, 2014
  • BETTER IN PERSON..
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE EARRINGS..BOUGHT THEM IN CLEAR AND PINK..LOVE LOVE THEM WILL PROBABLY BUY THE SAPHIRE ONES TOO.

    Read More
    farals777 April 1, 2014
  • beautiful but not as picturef
    Verified Purchase

    Pictured with blue stones only, received them with all clear stones. Now they are pictured with either blue or clear stones but no option to buy the blue. Have to say they are so lovely I am keeping them anyway.

    Read More
    falalalalalalalala1 September 12, 2013
  • Love the color and sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with a navy dress for a upcoming wedding. Liked the sapphire for the color and because it is my birthstone and goes with rings I have. These were a little too big and hung a little too low for my conservative taste. Almost looked gaudy with the dress I am wearing. Sadly, sending them back.

    Read More
    gtimes2 April 3, 2013
Sponsored Links