| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $13.59

MSRP: $39.00

Save $25.41 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collette Z Cubic Zirconia and Sterling Silver Small endless Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SHIRLEY HENRY
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS THAT ARE DAINTY FOR LADIES WITH SHORT HAIR.

    Read More
    Shirley H. April 21, 2017
  • A GREAT EVERY DAY EARRING.
    Verified Purchase

    These are attractive earrings that are a constant. Look 👀 great 👍 with everything

    Read More
    Veronica R. March 1, 2017
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    I should have sent them back

    Read More
    Valued C. February 22, 2017
  • Lovely for the office or a night out
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are fancy enough for a night out and yet not too dressy for the office. They look good with my jeans and my business suits

    Read More
    msnurselady February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful.... but....
    Verified Purchase

    Earings are very pretty - but they do not stay "straight" when worn. I wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    Lisa J. February 10, 2017
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable and tiny, perfect for my daughter.

    Read More
    Leidy D. September 29, 2016
  • Cubic zirconia earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are not cubic zirconia they made my ears very bad.

    Read More
    winter January 25, 2016
  • Comfortable and sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    The design is very unusual and easy to wear. The cut of the stones makes them very sparkly and I'm getting lots of compliments. They have become my "go-to"

    Read More
    Linda R. December 5, 2015
  • Very cute.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for small huggies to wear as an every day earring for my upper earring holes. These was very cute in the picture and seemed to be a good size. I got them and still thought they were a good size but only for the bottom earring hole. They actually look big and clunky in the upper ones. I didn't have any reaction to the metal, they are light and easy to hook on. I'll keep one pair and give the other sets as gifts.

    Read More
    jonoe October 15, 2015
  • Just a little earring
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an earring that I could wear on days when I didn't want some big or hanging, like working out or doing physical stuff. I don't wear them in the water, but they were inexpensive and do just fine.

    Read More
    swbabe June 12, 2015
  • Don't hang right
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are quite pretty until you put them on. Then the diamond part hangs straight down. Not so pretty then. Too bad they aren't weighted correctly.

    Read More
    cindypem November 5, 2014
  • Very cute and comfortable earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are exactly like in photos. They have not tarnished and I wear them everyday. Very quick delivery. Thank you.

    Read More
    monique74 August 20, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Small Huggie Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Silver quality is great and the size is good, looks like white gold and it's not small and not big Only thing is that the CZ's weight makes the earing flip forward a little bit, but it still looks nice

    Read More
    skassem June 24, 2014
  • Rich-looking
    Verified Purchase

    These are rich-looking and could pass for the real thing. The weight of the stones does cause them to rotate downwards, obscuring the design. I'm going to try wearing them with a plastic back (the kind used with a French hook) to see if I can get them to stay visible.

    Read More
    rangerfeline May 18, 2014
  • DAINTY
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty, the center detail is nice. I really like them but I'm having a hard time getting them to open due to the size. I will have my granddaughter do it as I got one pair for her. The rose gold color is good, looks natural. You could wear them anytime with anything.

    Read More
    jazzylux60 May 5, 2014
  • I'm getting the other color too!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a very difficult time deciding which color to get! I decided on silver, and love these so much I'm getting the other color too! I use the phone 85% of my day, so I need something that won't be in the way. These fit the bill! Not too big and flashy either! Totally recommend!

    Read More
    ellenpank April 19, 2014
  • Pretty in rose gold

    I wanted rose gold color earrings that were not too big and had a secure closure. These fit the bill nicely. My only negative comment is that they are top heavy and tend to rotate forward so you can's see the design of the czs very well. Other than that, I'm pleased.

    Read More
    lovetheweb March 31, 2014
  • Very nice little earings
    Verified Purchase

    I have not tried them but they a so cute and very pretty design

    Read More
    coralita March 6, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are okay for what I need them for. Not to impressed though

    Read More
    dharmananda May 1, 2013
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Only todo off one star since I ended to tighten the hinges on both pair I ordered. Love them, though. One pair is for me and the other for my eight year old niece.

    Read More
    1982suz April 6, 2013
Sponsored Links