Sale: $18.89

MSRP: $55.60

Save $36.71 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collette Z Cubic Zirconia Square Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not too impressed ... okay buy

    Read More
    sangs108 February 2, 2017
  • Looks pretty good for being CZ
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly, I don't know much about CZ. I just needed something that looks like these earrings and didn't want to pay a lot of money (like for diamonds). I look at these and do not doubt that they are not diamonds, but at first wondered if they were acrylic. At any rate, they are pretty and suit my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    Sandy December 21, 2016
  • Collette Z cubic zirconia square drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pair of earrings in Rose gold overlay for my daughter to wear on her Wedding day. She loves the way it looks and is so happy that she has found the right earrings to go with her dress. They look fancy and a little larger stone but they still look nice on.

    Read More
    disonia December 20, 2016
  • Super !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, and happy wife !!!!

    Read More
    Jorge P. August 28, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings, but way to large to wear everyday. Not what I needed. Bummed.

    Read More
    Chae P. August 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These have the "Pow" and "Wow" factor. They sparkle when the light hits them. My wife is extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Rocky Top April 12, 2016
  • pamiekhouzami
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it is worth thousands of $

    Read More
    pamiekhouzami March 4, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and I would buy again

    Read More
    jasensation2013 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these earrings in the rose gold and they are soooo beautiful!!!

    Read More
    roober March 28, 2015
  • Just Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome! I LOVE the bling and can't wait to wear them for my son's wedding! Yay!!

    Read More
    jl1956 March 4, 2014
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable earrings, but must be careful not to slide rough part in ear holes. Jury is still out, since I have sensitive ears and although they say for sensitive ears, not all earrings for sensitive ears work for me. I like the light weight, sparkle, and coloring. They go well with casual and dress attire.

    Read More
    janshaffer5 January 11, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. I gave this as a gift to a friend and she loves it. I will buy this product anytime. Great.

    Read More
    dzifa January 2, 2014
  • Collette Z Cubic Zirconia Square Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They look just as sparkly and nice as they were presented online

    Read More
    hudspeth December 28, 2013
  • OK Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was slightly disappointed in these earrings; the proportions are a little off - large square stone turns and seems larger in person than in the photo. I will keep them, but I've ordered others from Overstock that I like much more.

    Read More
    baklavaqueen1 May 14, 2013
  • big and swivels
    Verified Purchase

    There were a couple surprises. The two main stones sort of swivel so it faces front or side. The main stone is bigger than it appeared in the photo making it costumey instead of possibly real. I wanted some princess cut sparkle to go with metalic sweaters, and it does give me sparkle. So it's not just want i wanted/expected, but they're OK.

    Read More
    xena8 March 26, 2013
  • These are my new favorite earrings!

    I have been looking for a pair of these earrings and finally found and at a great price. They are gorgeous! Well made, look great, gorgeous blue color, can't go wrong. They are a keeper!

    Read More
    izzey12 March 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    diane February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sbradndee July 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chris p. May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links